dont kill her hor
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:numerous ways u can get away.
Items needed: Ropes, large amount of pills, sharp objects, any other creative ways..
Another lame ass men's joke.
Not even funny.
to omigosh123:
u still want to get away after making yer gal big stomache?
u not scared her father call gangsters to do same thing to your mother?
and how about your father??u want to see him die also is it???
and what about u????wait till father come with meat chopper and chop off your hand or slash your behind so bad until your rib bones come out like bak kut teh then u know!
Will this make headlines in newspaper ?
Or another lppl thread. ;D
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Will this make headlines in newspaper ?
Or another lppl thread. ;D
alr made headlines in this forum le![]()
BIG NEWS ah~
Originally posted by Omghaha123:How can i tell my parents sia?
any one who really can help me out?
i dont wan go jail or boy home..
beside telling mp , parents.
anyway? i know can de. i think got ppl pregnant b4 and got awaye
i think e only way for u is pray to Allah le..![]()
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:large amount of pills, sharp objects
you killing her arh siao lol
than i should ask dis do u love ur gf?
do u wish to kill her?
if u wish jus do it
whoa u evil leh..![]()
no compassion de..
maybe he is faking this... he doesn't seems to be nervous at all...
he only care for himself mah..
e girl he alr hack care le..
ya huh, where is he?
or u can quickly apply for immigration
Originally posted by AEW5001:i think e only way for u is pray to Allah le..
divine intervention isn't gonna save him. if it had, he wouldn't be in this "mess".
fake one fake one... but it seems that he is caught by the police...
omghaha123,
Is ok la, since you dont dare to do anything right??
The police had been inform and they will trace you down...
omg why? what happen? why police will track me down?
no pls no... what happen? zzz
Originally posted by Omghaha123:omg why? what happen? why police will track me down?
no pls no... what happen? zzz
your story is real or fake?
OMGhaha123
dun act blur la
Go become a man la go boy homes come out and say hello to ur daughter la dun be fcking coward la noob call ur gf to abort y not u come enunch first la so that u wont fck girl anymore -.-
i question the authenticity of this post, seriously
If your story is real then god bless you, wait for police then...
FYI, do you know that you can be trace by ip address??
you are 15, you should be in school right now am I right??
How come you are online then??
Unless you are faking this to attract attention...
Oh if so, god bless you too...
None of us are interested in your thread...
TS may be doing a test to see how people react. ha ha ha
But then veri funny y not still havent tio police caught
funny sia hahahaha if one of the sgforums is a polices should he get into trouble liao .....
looks fake
a prank by a bored 15 yrs old who has nothing better to do
he came in just a while to show his nick without replying then now gone. seems fake