Originally posted by gigabyte14:u
dun
crazy can
then u want me to be nasty ah
I don't mind at all, you acting so paisei for what? ![]()
Bet you cannot be nasty to me now since you're in caring mode at the moment, but if you can be nasty to me, I might admire you secretly.
Originally posted by Lorry`:I know one way to help you..
Go and die lor. Dont mind de rite since your a pu bor kia?
Walk towards busy road and let the vehicles crash you. Song song la.
Song bo like that?
Omg haha 123~!
What is "pu bor kia"? I know kia means guy........
Please write in English can? Just in case TS don't understand your Hokkien Code. ![]()
hey omg123:
haha to u too!
so u want an abortion?i have to lay u on a table and then take my scissors and cut your sausage into 2.
i dun think u have what it takes to be a responsible adult...do watever to please yerself only....thats all that matters to u.in first place why even bother to talk to a girl??just dont waste everyones n including yer own time in future.next time just surf for naked girls on internet,,,and stay like that for rest of your life,,,,,
but u still are a convict in singapore law!you can be jailed for rape.
boys home???they wait until u turn 21 then jail you!what u did is considered a serious crime to many.
rape,,,,maybe murder....so,,,,,,,,,,,its between u and your mom n dad n everyone....nothing got to do with internet forum,,,,,,
his not an adult his a KID! ![]()
Face the music.
(anyway this thread is highly suspicious)
Originally posted by jgho83:Face the music.
(anyway this thread is highly suspicious)
Originally posted by Omghaha123:is there any other way out such as abortion i dont mind de.
i dont care the girl le la. i just want abort the child pls i beg u all.
i really cannot tell my dad they have high hopes of me.
i also dun wan go boys home pls help me if u guys in my shoes u will understand
hmm, u just stated the solution actually.
wedding invitation for me pls!
Ts, no red eggs .. No talk.
WOOOHOOOOO
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm, u just stated the solution actually.
the girl poor thing... after all tis, u abandon her like wad thing..
lets hope u get retribution for killing innocent lives
TS, i have some solutions for u:
1. Tell your parents 1st.
2. Go to MP or police. Most likely yr parents would be informed.
3. Abort legally or illegally.
4. Get yrself written in Sg book of records as e youngest dad n mums of sg.
If none of those are yr solutions,
5. go n pray..
To Buddha or God or whatsoever.
If they cannot help u, go ask Allah to give u his blessings.
If even Allah can't save u, it means 1 thing: u are hopeless.
Originally posted by AEW5001:TS, i have some solutions for u:
1. Tell your parents 1st.
2. Go to MP or police. Most likely yr parents would be informed.
3. Abort legally or illegally.
4. Get yrself written in Sg book of records as e youngest dad n mums of sg.
If none of those are yr solutions,
5. go n pray..
To Buddha or God or whatsoever.
If they cannot help u, go ask Allah to give u his blessings.
If even Allah can't save u, it means 1 thing: u are hopeless.
god will shoot lightning at him and scold u all everytime got troubles then find me... gd things nvr find me
How can i tell my parents sia?
any one who really can help me out?
i dont wan go jail or boy home..
beside telling mp , parents.
anyway? i know can de. i think got ppl pregnant b4 and got awaye
Juz tell there no way u could run away
Originally posted by Omghaha123:is there any other way out such as abortion i dont mind de.
i dont care the girl le la. i just want abort the child pls i beg u all.
i really cannot tell my dad they have high hopes of me.
i also dun wan go boys home pls help me if u guys in my shoes u will understand
Knn girl is toy ah? If I were in your shoes, I would keep the baby and go to the boys home. I'm just 2 years your senior.
Originally posted by Omghaha123:How can i tell my parents sia?
They got married before it happened or their parents just couldn't care less.
Originally posted by Omghaha123:How can i tell my parents sia?
There is no way you can ever run from this. You wanna fuck a girl then you have fucked yourself.
If you admit to this, accept responsibility and have a good conduct in school, home etc, you might be granted probation in the boys hostel. If you do nothing and let the girls parents call the police to charge you for rape, you can enjoy 3 years free food, lodging at the boys home.
Originally posted by NickL_C151:They got married before it happened or their parents just couldn't care less.
Girls below 14 even if you marry its still a crime and you will still be charged to the home or hostel even if you are willing to take responsibility.
trow her away la derh lol jk err tell police ty.
numerous ways u can get away.
Items needed: Ropes, large amount of pills, sharp objects, any other creative ways..
the best ask her to eat pineapple
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:numerous ways u can get away.
Items needed: Ropes, large amount of pills, sharp objects, any other creative ways..
large amount of pills, sharp objects
you killing her arh siao lol
than i should ask dis do u love ur gf?
do u wish to kill her?
if u wish jus do it