hi guys, got a dilemma here. im currently a 19 yrs old guy. just got to know a girl who is 21yrs old this yr. went out with her a few times and we really could get along well with each other.
im now stuck with a dilemma, whether to continue seeing her as i kind of have developed feelings for her. BUT the problem is she is older than me by 2 yrs( not really 2 yrs coz her bdae is in november and mine in april).
so just to get opinions from u guys whether i should still go out with her and maybe in time to come tell her that i like her?
so many tis type of cases
michella chia is 2 yrs older then shaun chen
21 yr old girl
so young ![]()
age is just a number...
and beside... u not marrying her...
oh and with age.. come experiences....
dun go with her lor. intro her to me and I see if suitable ![]()
concentrate studies first and get minimum 5Cs... if nt they wont feel secured wif u
Originally posted by kopiosatu:21 yr old girl
so young
few mre years different alr
Originally posted by clockup:hi guys, got a dilemma here. im currently a 19 yrs old guy. just got to know a girl who is 21yrs old this yr. went out with her a few times and we really could get along well with each other.
im now stuck with a dilemma, whether to continue seeing her as i kind of have developed feelings for her. BUT the problem is she is older than me by 2 yrs( not really 2 yrs coz her bdae is in november and mine in april).
so just to get opinions from u guys whether i should still go out with her and maybe in time to come tell her that i like her?
can one lah, u like tht girl then go ahead and date her. Why get tied yourself just because of your age and her??
dude. 2 years older only. go for it.
if he dun wan then we all catch
tell her u like her , age is not a problem
Reasons to love or not to love? Then later u will look for reasons to justify .... man, love is sharing lar, sharing what u are, not logic,
as for numbers, its just numbers, who cares, if u love and genuienly love, u dont have to explain, reason, cajole, - the bird of paradise sits on an open palm, try to clench and own it - u kill it
Ok wat 2 years old .. I date girls who are 5 years older than me b4.
TS, dare to live yr dreams..
if u like her, give in yr best shot..
just dont let her down![]()
So awesome!
i wan older girl also. . .
as we grow older, go for xmm liao. wAHAHAHA
i take younger ar
make sure u ask yourself this question
is that a crush or is that love.
Why is age such a big deal?
age should never be a barrier in the first place.
is she pretty?
Hey, I am also 19 this year.
I think I am in the same situation with you.
My gf is also 21 years old :)
wah....... u got circle.........
Im 36..... any xdds interested?
Like wat ppl said .. As long u get along well can liao .. But of cos if i go in depths its more than just getting along well.
Originally posted by FireIce:wah....... u got circle.........
Im 36..... any xdds interested?
me!me! ![]()