Originally posted by FireIce:wah....... u got circle.........
Im 36..... any xdds interested?
ah jie, NPNT wor
jie jie....
where u wanna bring me out to this weekend?
to clockman;
why u even can think of stayin wiv her or not?????is she growing a mustache just because shes 2 years older than u???
hey.....i say u should just stay home n play computer games if u ponder to keep a relationship.
Why would you mind that in the first place if you really love her?
TS, does the gal mind that you are 2 years younger than her?
AHHA SO OLD
you sure she will like you in the first place?
Originally posted by clockup:hi guys, got a dilemma here. im currently a 19 yrs old guy. just got to know a girl who is 21yrs old this yr. went out with her a few times and we really could get along well with each other.
im now stuck with a dilemma, whether to continue seeing her as i kind of have developed feelings for her. BUT the problem is she is older than me by 2 yrs( not really 2 yrs coz her bdae is in november and mine in april).
so just to get opinions from u guys whether i should still go out with her and maybe in time to come tell her that i like her?
not a problem lar...2 yrs older only. when i was 24 i dated a woman 10 yrs older...but i didn't know her age at the time and she look 24 =)
just go for it...it's only dating.
wtf u years older u worry?
when i was 18 years old many years back, my friend likes my mother leh. I'm not joking, so why worry!
P.S. my friend is NOT my father now.
kids nowadays care so much on how pple thinks n looks haizzz
someone sounds so old, sigh!
no take up my offer ![]()
go for it. my bf is same age as you and im 22 this year. we dated back when he was only 16 going to 17. it has been 2years and 4 months and our love going stronger each day. it's a matter of confidence. jiayou!
Wah fireice 36 ar ??? i 35 nia lor ... You want me ??? Haha . But seriousely i been getting along with a ger 4 yr older then me lor . But she looks ard 46 liao cos she had alot of white hair . I do like her char but her age is something i really can't make myself ignore that fact . Nabey 2 yr nia no problem de lar . Untill now i can't seem to find other ger other then this ley . I me 2 yr older is not a problem i sure ok 1 .
Waah..don't tell me u still look to age to tell you who you should love?? Thought it's all abt feelings..(must be of age, of course).
It's like terms & conditions- 'I'll only love you if you're the same age or younger than me'. Then many ppl would be lonely liao.
Men can be much older than women. Why not the other way around?
Ask yourself: if you didn't know her age, would you still be hesitating?
u can date her, go ahead.
im sure u won't marry her. so doesn't really matter. ![]()
wow you're breaking away from the norm of old guy-young girl!
prove that it can work out.don't worry,just go for it lar.i bet she doesn't act like she's way more mature than you,right?
Before you get a headache about the 2 years gap between you two,
Have you ever wondered what the girl thinks?
She might be thinking, ' It is okay, as long i love him. '
And you? ![]()
Originally posted by clockup:hi guys, got a dilemma here. im currently a 19 yrs old guy. just got to know a girl who is 21yrs old this yr. went out with her a few times and we really could get along well with each other.
im now stuck with a dilemma, whether to continue seeing her as i kind of have developed feelings for her. BUT the problem is she is older than me by 2 yrs( not really 2 yrs coz her bdae is in november and mine in april).
so just to get opinions from u guys whether i should still go out with her and maybe in time to come tell her that i like her?
think so much, is she even interested in you as a bf in the first place?
Originally posted by candiz:think so much, is she even interested in you as a bf in the first place?
That was my question in my post.
older by 2 years so?
boy ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh whats the problem?
Originally posted by candiz:think so much, is she even interested in you as a bf in the first place?
yah lor. skarly she doesnt even care bout TS ![]()
while TS is at home plucking rose petals:
should i? shoud i not?
should i? should i not?
2 years? 0 years?
Go for it if you have feelings for her. Difference in age (younger or older) doesnt matter if you love eachother. Except I can understand that if the age difference is 5+ years some ppl might say no, but does it really matter?
I think age difference only matters to people when something aint right and they blame the age for it. Like in many cases the one who feels inferior to the other blames her/him being older so it aint good for ya. (and this was just an example in my opinion so dont take it as fact).
when i was young and reckless, i used to date older women...
now that i am older and more mature, i tend to date younger women....
some alot younger.... ![]()
at the end of the day, dun think too much into it.... else it spoilt the joy in dating.....
When you date older girls they tend to pamper and sayang you more. Every relationship is a gamble, you are young so you can afford to take the gamble i suppose.
However if you are so unsure then maybe it was never meant to be.