Originally posted by Deadweightheart:When you date older girls they tend to pamper and sayang you more. Every relationship is a gamble, you are young so you can afford to take the gamble i suppose.
However if you are so unsure then maybe it was never meant to be.
confirm ar?? i like this 22 yr old girl le..... so if we seeing each other aftr work, she will sayang me more? sui
Originally posted by Noahtay:kids nowadays care so much on how pple thinks n looks haizzz
i still remember those words u said.... age is just a number =D
so ts, go for it la.... u wanna wait till she wanna get married is it?
go for it
Originally posted by Lorry`:yah lor. skarly she doesnt even care bout TS
while TS is at home plucking rose petals:
should i? shoud i not?
should i? should i not?
2 years? 0 years?
Wah piang eh so evil. ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:yah lor. skarly she doesnt even care bout TS
while TS is at home plucking rose petals:
should i? shoud i not?
should i? should i not?
2 years? 0 years?
song bo?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:dun go with her lor. intro her to me and I see if suitable
That, my friend, are symptoms of people who are desperate.
You don't belong to that category, right? ![]()
2 years can la , age is just only a number ![]()
Jesus, it's no big deal. Im 23 and my gf is 26, big deal? 3 years difference and you don't see me complaining.
Originally posted by shrekho:That, my friend, are symptoms of people who are desperate.
You don't belong to that category, right?
it's not desperation lah. desperate is no need see if suitable.
want to see if suitable = getting to know more people, and shopping around if got good stuff suitable for you.
Originally posted by motoway:Wah piang eh so evil.
Originally posted by AEW5001:song bo?
really ar? evil?