aiyo.... who say anything abt cheating? he only ask how or who to pick....
got 2 to choose still headache? wait till u get to choose among 3 or even 5....
just imagine if u are one of the 2 to be choosen...
isnt that worse... only 50%-50% of winning...
simple... write down wat u like abt each of the gal....
then once donw, compare it....
u will know ur answer by then....
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:fark u can.
me was @ the other end twice.
wan, wan; dunwan, dunwan - dun dilly dally waste my time.
me chose to leave coz me beliv in myself on hvin more chances & betta choices.
if only there is more gers like u....
then bert dun even need to have headache over his choice....
me tio this decision before ![]()
To think that one knows another is very, very ungrateful. How can you know another? How can you know the man/woman? They are processes, they are not things. The woman/man that you knew yesterday is not there today. So much water has gone down the River; he/she is somebody else, totally different.
And the man that you slept with or ... last night, look at his face again in the morning. He is no more the same person, so much has changed. So much, incalculably much has changed. That is the difference between a thing and a person. The furniture in the room is the same, but the man and the woman, they are no more the same.
And you want to choose love - man, love cannot be possessed - it can be shared appreciated - unless one feels alrite holding on do a dead thing - a plastic flower,
Stay with either one. Tell each girl you love them dearly and then you can play around with either two. Meet each of them on different times.
Originally posted by burndog85:Stay with either one. Tell each girl you love them dearly and then you can play around with either two. Meet each of them on different times.
-.- you DO know that that's never going to work out right?
maybe ts should listen to cool-gal.seems like she's the only one who knows who's good for him.
aiyah, choose ME la!!!
hmmm.. as superficial as this advice may sound, but I think, ultimately, the decision to choose is as good as tossing a coin.
another suggestion would to stay away from both for a period of time.. for this time, who will you think of more, and who will you miss most. you will miss both but who u miss more?
unless more info is given, we cant really give a proper advice here cos we dunoe de good things and bad things..
Originally posted by Cool-gal:aiyah, choose ME la!!!
lawls if cool-gal aso among the options, then choose cool-gal lor..
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:how? or can i just keep both? (i know its impossible)
i'm in deep shit right now.... feeling so down
You can't be everything to everyone.
Well, i m not u, but if i m faced with such a predicament (one never knows) - i would choose the one that is always inconsistent, i say that cos consistent people are predictable lar, utterly a ritual, personality
as for the inconsistent, the enigma, the uncertain one - an individual - life is undefined n life undefined - one really lives!
This is my experience! U are u and
Bert,
My suggestion is that u tell them both, and if either one of them accepts -( u will know if u are intelligent - which one lar), the one who accepts u is rich, she is so rich, she is kind , generous - she does not NEED u and yet is willing to share what she is. i m presuming its love lar, if its not - then u too are complicit in the deluding mutual ego-gratification lar!
Freedom includes making mistakes, otherwise its not freedom, its worthless.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:if only there is more gers like u....
then bert dun even need to have headache over his choice....
of coz man.
too bad for u guys.
there is only one of me.
u know u cant post in AA
Originally posted by tinuviel07:it's amusing how presumptuous some people are. the world is always in shades of greys. you wanna live in black and white is your own biz but don't impose it on others...
so a grey person can impose his beliefs onto other blk or wht ppl lah?
if all involved parties r fine wif it den good loh.
if not, go find ur own kind.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:so a grey person can impose his beliefs onto other blk or wht ppl lah?
if all involved parties r fine wif it den good loh.
if not, go find ur own kind.
no, it's the fact that TS never ask people to tell him whether what he did was right or wrong. just what should he do.
telling him whether it's right or wrong is imposing opinions. advising him what to do is suggestion.
if you can even see the difference
tell u wat ts. find another guy looks exactly like u and u have no prob hanging out with those two women again.... if u found one, tell me k
Harlow TS,
Although I dunno u or the real story behind it but i do understand how terrible u feel and how FUBAR the thing can turn out. Since we are in a monogamy society, things will not turn out quite the way u want it to be. Of cos there's a few questions u can ask urself in order to make a better decision.
To have both of them is not impossible but I can see only 2 ways:
1) Both ladies know the existence of each other and are willing to compromise and share u.
2) Lie to both of them telling each of them that u had broken up with the other party.
Let me state that although point No.2 seems attractive but u will have to live every single day as a lie. You cannot fall sick or celebrate holidays. It is not a recommended solution as one day, u will face the same problem as u have today.
I can only guess how FUBAR the situation is as below:
1) BAD: main dish knows u r eating side dish.
2) Very BAD: main dish knows u r eating side dish and side dish knows u got main dish.
3) Extremely BAD: sex is involved with side dish.
4) Horrendiously BAD: main dish and side dish are best frens.
5) FUBAR: point no.2 + no.3 + no.4 of the above
Possible solutions and likely outcome based on above:
Based on above point no.1:
If you choose main dish, apologise to main dish and promise never to do it again. must keep ur word and love her. break off nicely with side dish. Outcome: depending on main dish character. if this is ur 1st offence, u may get away.
If you choose side dish, break off with main dish. start fresh with side dish since side dish does not know anything with main dish. Outcome: well, since u get away scott free, high chance u may do it again. must treat side dish faithful ya.
Based on above point no.2:
This is neck deep, deep shit. The solutions are the same as above. However, there is a risk that both will not trust ever again and you will stand to lose the both of them. Lying to each of them telling each of them u had broken with the other party is possible and you can give both. However u will be living everyday as a lie, ur lies must be consistence, u r not allowed to have MCs or holidays. No MCs and holidays is bcos both will look for u at the same time. time management is crucial. same goes for ur financial.
Based on above point no.3:
It is much worse than point 1 and 2 becos u had done something close and intimate with a lady. The damage and whatever collaterial damage will cause much more repercussion... u know wat i mean and u cannot get away so easily. The solutions and the outcomes are most likely the same as point 1 and 2, except they are much harder to execute. the situation is much stickier.
Based on above point no. 4 and point no.5:
Welcome to my situation. No solution. This is the part where god can't really hear u scream cos u r so far deep down in hell. I reserved a seat for u next to me if this is ur situation. :)
Watever the outcome maybe ah bert, u can have one and only one. BE faithful, true and sincere and love her all u can. Decide on the one u feel strongly for and the one who love u most. in this case i can only feel sorry for the side dish and support the main dish. the main dish is not a main dish if she had not love and stand by u for so long liao.
I believe you want both at the same time. If possible, tell both girls. It's up to them to decide. I've never believed in hiding behind a wall. You want both? Sure, tell them and see if they are comfortable. Most importantly, be a great lover. Be who you are, not what society tells you. You don't even have to believe any of us.
maybe he is thinking why i cant hav two or even mre
Love 2 women ?
Loving 1 is hard enough liaw.. can love 2 at the same time ?
Love 1 but like many can la.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Love 2 women ?
Loving 1 is hard enough liaw.. can love 2 at the same time ?
Love 1 but like many can la.
It is possible, although there will be slight variation in the love towards both parties.
However, i will like to stress that it is not recommendable to be a 2-timer, in fact strongly discourage. Cos it will mess up ur time, financial and didi management.
Originally posted by oldkid:It is possible, although there will be slight variation in the love towards the 2 ladies.
However, i will like to stress that it is not recommendable to be a 2-timer, in fact strongly discourage. Cos it will mess up ur time, financial and didi management.
When one sows the seeds of Misery, can one harvest love?
I don't understand.
Since choosing one is as difficult as keeping both, might as well use the energy to figure out how to keep both.