TS shld have known e meaning of 花心 by now![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:TS shld have known e meaning of 花心 by now
A better term will be 多情。![]()
In actual fact, you are in no position to choose.
choose the one with the bigger boobs ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:how? or can i just keep both? (i know its impossible)
i'm in deep shit right now.... feeling so down
You can keep both actually....all you need is to convert to Islam and pray hard that both of your women are secret Muslims.
Lolx
U like my fren
also love our class de girl but another girl is his gf who he dun like and he had to choose too =.=
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
no, it's the fact that TS never ask people to tell him whether what he did was right or wrong. just what should he do.
telling him whether it's right or wrong is imposing opinions. advising him what to do is suggestion.
if you can even see the difference
if he tinks he's rite, he nits not fret.
den hw cm u oso tellin ppl off leh?
dont know why young plle like to have so many girls friend de leh, as for me i think one is enough because one already will give u a lot of headache then why have so many?
well, i read this from somewhere although is for female but i think maybe it can also help.
a young lady who has difficulty in choosing two suitors is offen advised to choose the one she prefers and then , in her mind, to focus on all the bad things about the other one. this will rid her mind of indecision.
no loh.
shld choose the one wif integrity & who can provide for her.
if u are thinking for long term.....
u can either choose the one easier to live with.....
or the one u love most..... and put up with all the flaws....
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:so a grey person can impose his beliefs onto other blk or wht ppl lah?
if all involved parties r fine wif it den good loh.
if not, go find ur own kind.
if many things are grey, then lawyers, judges, counsellors no rice bowls liao lor. ha ha ha. and the world will be in chaos, ha ha ha
there's really only one choice.
the one you really love, is usually the one with no flaws, because to you, her flaws are part of her character which makes her the one you want to be with. there's not need to put up with flaws.
being with both is selfish. You waste their time by being indecisive and greedy wanting the best of both worlds. They could be out there searching for their own true happiness.
Maybe you should think of it this way. If a girl tell you that you and another guy like her, can you live with sharing this girl?
If you can, perhaps you should tell your 2 girls this, and they can be with you and another guy at the same time. that might solve your problem.