Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:
have u not read the full paragraph for that line of why i got the feeling she likes me? btw, it doesnt matter anyway. At least i got talked to her. now all i need is to talk to her anything besides job related. And i need to smile at her more often
bro dont end up smiling too much only.u need to say hi more often and maybe ask her occasionally if her computer is still giving her any more problems.
Originally posted by kuehtutu:bro dont end up smiling too much only.u need to say hi more often and maybe ask her occasionally if her computer is still giving her any more problems.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:So...are you going to continue to 'just talk to her', or are you going to think about your next step?
but i want to talk to her that is not job related.
The good thing is, that she is really attractive. But When i did some troubleshooting on her PC at that time, her CPU is below her desk and I didnt notice the cable network was unplugged. So i ducked under the table and went to plug it in again. But what i didnt expect that she didnt budge at all. She just remains there and when I was about to get up I accidentaly took a peek of her bare thighs. I panicked and bang the table with my head. I blushed when she approaches to me saying "oh my god, u okay?".
Now my main problem is to stop thinking of her body especially below the neck line when I talk to her. okok this lead to another topic so its ok if u guys want to stop here, nvm i try to figure this one out
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:
but i want to talk to her that is not job related.
The good thing is, that she is really attractive. But When i did some troubleshooting on her PC at that time, her CPU is below her desk and I didnt notice the cable network was unplugged. So i ducked under the table and went to plug it in again. But what i didnt expect that she didnt budge at all. She just remains there and when I was about to get up I accidentaly took a peek of her bare thighs. I panicked and bang the table with my head. I blushed when she approaches to me saying "oh my god, u okay?".
Now my main problem is to stop thinking of her body especially below the neck line when I talk to her. okok this lead to another topic so its ok if u guys want to stop here, nvm i try to figure this one out
rofl lah. thanx for being so honest here ahaha, but its only natural to think that way..
You ask her out on sms/msn whether when she is free and ask her want to go out for movie and dinner lol.
You can also ask her out for lunch and bring friends if you are really too scared to talk to her but don't keep quiet during the lunch. Be yourself.
aiya TS the most complicated question sometime needs just an simple answer like say...erm...drag her to one corner and rape her while u stalking her back home?![]()
or seriously if ya company got D&D try to get yaself seated near her...the rest is just to work it out only....
Originally posted by kengkia:aiya TS the most complicated question sometime needs just an simple answer like say...erm...drag her to one corner and rape her while u stalking her back home?
or seriously if ya company got D&D try to get yaself seated near her...the rest is just to work it out only....
Then TS never need to talk to her again.
Not to mention the numbers of strokes his backside will suffer.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Then TS never need to talk to her again.
Not to mention the numbers of strokes his backside will suffer.
first 'advice' is pun intended second one is just my humble input for the topic..
Aiya, TS....ask I like flings for help...
He sure knows lots of girl pickup skills....he could be a PUA(Pickup Artist) for all we know...
Originally posted by Jianye:
Aiya, TS....ask I like flings for help...
He sure knows lots of girl pickup skills....he could be a PUA(Pickup Artist) for all we know...
He teaches skills to pick up girls, not skills to date girls.
His techniques are as followed:
Just meet ===>> On bed liao.
Hahaha.....Forbiddensinner...
PUAs don't go out with only 1 skill....they have many skills that work as one...including dating.....
One of the famous PUA is David DeAngelo....
U hav made improvement bro!....Keep it up.
Gals like confident chaps n u shld juz go for it. make small conversations n make sure to make it funny ones. She will surely look out for u if u hav made "The" impact on her. Ignore her at times if she is looking out for u on purpose n slowly she will wana see u more. =)
Best Wishes bro.
Originally posted by SkyRida:
Ignore her at times if she is looking out for u on purpose n slowly she will wana see u more. =)
Best Wishes bro.
i wont recommend playing hard to get or making oneself always unavailable at this point of time.
some gals feel flattered and appreciate the fact that u like them and might respond positively to u but would actually care less if you chose to ignore them after u know that she know u like her, so dont do that in the beginning.
Communication is the best way to determine which skill to use....
Talk to her, understand her...heh heh
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:ok this is my first post here but I just need some strong advice from you all. please help me. Don't joke/insult here please because im really indeed need help
You see, i work in the same company as this girl I like since few months back. Whenever we walk pass by, We both never say "hi" to each other or even wave to each other....just a few second staring but thats all. Out of all the staff here, she's the only one that i've never talk to before except when she got a problem on her PC and I came down to help her. oh ya i work as a desktop support.
Its been months that I'm dying to hang out or talk to her but something always holding me back. I'm really scared of approaching her. Of course, many peoples said to me "have some balls and courage to go talk to her". But they sound it so easy because to that girl is normal to them....but to me, its special.
[NOTE: this paragraph is mainly for girls to help]Call me crazy or a fool out of myself but I really got this feeling that she likes me too. here's one of the three reason that my friend said of how to know if a girl likes you:
1. If she looks at you and when you look back, she quickly darted away from you as quickly as possible. Or she smiles when she look at you.
2. She laughs everything at you said even when you're not joking.
3. She tugs her clothes when she near you or act abit funny.
^ this is the three reason that my friend said so girls, if you really disagree about this then please tell me and tell me what are the signs when a girl likes you.
ok guys, i'm really hate this loving feeling. I'm can't hold on anymore as if i feel like straight away ask her out. but the problem is that I can't because im just a useless shy boy towards her BUT only her. the rest of females here, i'm doing just smooth. But at the same time, When we two ignore each other....I got the feeling she hates me.
So please help me and dont flame me please....
you know why people say to have courage = to grow a pair of balls ? .....
cos no balls, can't bonk ....
a faint heart would never lay the lovely lady ....
no balls to approach her, of course you won't get her either .... ![]()
not only u must have the courage, u must also got to have confident. treat her like a friend that are the same level and communicate with her.
sometime also have to be humor a bit in your communication. i said humor ok not joke.
if u dont have the confident and become weak weak like that girl no like...connot everything also ok lor, anything lor. u have to ask her opinion and give suggestion...
BotaHead is right
this is getting confusing le
i thought it went fine with me and her talking to each other. But this past few days, we ignore each other again. Ya, i said to her a few hi here and there. And she said hi to me too. She talk to me and i talk to her back as casual. but what the hell la these past few days, we ignore each other again. This is getting weirder. She made an initial talk to me and I made an initial talk to her too last week and i thought im getting a hang of this but we both ignore each other again when we bypass
i feel like raping her just like kengkia said (of course its a JOKE la duh) but its so frustrating. seriously
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:This is getting weirder. She made an initial talk to me and I made an initial talk to her too last week and i thought im getting a hang of this but we both ignore each other again when we bypass
at least she made an intial talk to u appreciate her effort in doing so. anyways when u walk pass each other u dont necessarily have to talk, just smile at her. anyways dont forget that U ARE ONE whos interested in her NOT the other way round, so let go of ur ego and make sure u take the initiative everytime, if she likes u back she will respond well, if not she wouldnt care less about why u didnt say hi.