Just ask her some questions and let her talk as much as she wants. Then listen.
Women like good listeners.
Originally posted by charlize:Whey, nobody likes a player.
Stick to just one girl.
Don't target the girl and all her best friends.
Im not player, this not only applies to the girl i like, it always happens whenever i meet a new gal friend, or friends, in a class.
Men.
Always so greedy.
Every pretty girl also want.
Haiz. ![]()
why all these guys sibeh jialat
Originally posted by Fantagf:kuehtutu, do you know what is the meaning of spontaneous?
ya, u wan me to be spontaneous?
Originally posted by kuehtutu:Ok noted. i just dont want to end up freaking her out with my questions, so i have to choose them carefully, got limited lifelines!
When I am young, I am just like u. Clueless abt gal.. LOL..
Plenty of awkward and silent with gal. Thru trial and error, slowly u know how to interact with them and hit with the right question.
One thing to note when u hit them with question.. In order to make it sound not like questioning her and freak her out.
After a few question, u can do some intro of yrself, Yr hobby and liking in regards to the question u ask her. It will make her more comfortable to answer yr question and prolong yr conversation with her....
Originally posted by kuehtutu:ya, u wan me to be spontaneous?
that would make things much easier for you and the gal. Gal will feel at ease. The most important thing is to make the gal feel at ease in your presence.
Originally posted by charlize:Men.
Always so greedy.
Haiz.
LOL, i talk to all kinds of girls, not only pretty ones, but i dont know what to say to them after saying hi, like i'm very "dao" and i dont feel good if they really think that way. And i'm quite "gam" with my guy friends so i think they can see the differences whenever im around them u see..
aiya
u can nvr go wrong with kbing la
keep kb her can liao
but how much is too much, that is see u liao ![]()
simi swine flu simi h1n1, all bullcrap ![]()
Just find out what the girl's interest is, then you come back and report to us.
And then we will teach you step by step what to do. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Just ask her some questions and let her talk as much as she wants. Then listen.
Women like good listeners.
lol kay, but i must talk to her first then she will respond to me, they tooo shy to talk lah,haiz.
Originally posted by charlize:Men.
Always so greedy.
Haiz.
chee ko pek is in their blood
my gf do all the talking. i just listen ![]()
Originally posted by kuehtutu:lol kay, but i must talk to her first then she will respond to me, they tooo shy to talk lah,haiz.
Ask her some leading questions. Questions which she cant answer with a few words.
Show her that you are paying attention, act interested. Continue... ![]()
Originally posted by CannyOng:
When I am young, I am just like u. Clueless abt gal.. LOL..Plenty of awkward and silent with gal. Thru trial and error, slowly u know how to interact with them and hit with the right question.
One thing to note when u hit them with question.. In order to make it sound not like questioning her and freak her out.
After a few question, u can do some intro of yrself, Yr hobby and liking in regards to the question u ask her. It will make her more comfortable to answer yr question and prolong yr conversation with her....
i guess i need more experiences, i think thats what i really need!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:aiya
u can nvr go wrong with kbing la
keep kb her can liao
but how much is too much, that is see u liao
simi swine flu simi h1n1, all bullcrap
i dont want to end up being a irritating and annoying joker to them leh.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Ask her some leading questions. Questions which she cant answer with a few words.Show her that you are paying attention, act interested. Continue...
cannot la.. i see chio bu walk pass me i distracted liao..
heng she understanding ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Ask her some leading questions. Questions which she cant answer with a few words.Show her that you are paying attention, act interested. Continue...
Ask her questions like:
What do you think about the human genome project?
Do you believe in God?
Do you like mee siam with hum? ![]()
Originally posted by kuehtutu:i guess i need more experiences, i think thats what i really need!
It's fun to interact with gals u like. Trust me!
But sometimes when u know them deeper and know the ugly side of them. It will not be that fun. LOL..
Originally posted by kuehtutu:i guess i need more experiences, i think thats what i really need!
You should learn by talking to our resident mod of sgforums FireIce.
If you can talk to her, you can talk to anybody. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Just find out what the girl's interest is, then you come back and report to us.
And then we will teach you step by step what to do.
ok can, i will try all the methods here out tml.
Originally posted by CannyOng:
It's fun to interact with gals u like. Trust me!But sometimes when u know them deeper and know the ugly side of them. It will not be that fun. LOL..
umm, to be fair boys also have ugly side. some really yucks, eyes roving even when with gf.
Originally posted by charlize:
Ask her questions like:
What do you think about the human genome project?
Do you believe in God?
Do you like mee siam with hum?
Huat You! ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:
You should learn by talking to our resident mod of sgforums FireIce.
If you can talk to her, you can talk to anybody.
LOL... chuan suo zong de FireIce, later fail to talk to her tio banned how? ahaha.