Originally posted by parn:Usually people who does not have the confidence of admitting to other people that they are good-looking, are usually UGLY.
Maybe it's not usually, it's almost 100% from my experience.
You must be super ugly to have so much of experience.
I not that buai ba to declare myself as yandao.
Originally posted by Bak la va:then send me your pic la..........
later you go and post it here ...
I GG
Originally posted by brainerror:thats because, you judge them
You also judge them too, unless you're not human...
But then again, you could also conveniently deny that I'm right because you don't feel happy that I'm right. ![]()
Originally posted by VL:
later you go and post it here ...
I GG
Wlau, me not this type of person hor ![]()
Originally posted by VL:You must be super ugly to have so much of experience.
I not that buai ba to declare myself as yandao.
That's because you're never yandao.
Since when do I need to be sensitive towards your feelings?
Don't dream cos it's not going to happen ok? ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Wlau, me not this type of person hor
You got facebook ? I add you , you see loh ...
Originally posted by parn:
That's because you're never yandao.Since when do I need to be sensitive towards your feelings?
Don't dream cos it's not going to happen ok?
Yandao or not also not your problem. haha
You care so much for what, trying to attract my attention arh transexual.
From my experience, ppl like you are losers , need to sit behind the com and flame
other ppl. Ur life is ruined, you make urself think that everyone is ugly like you to make
urself feel better. Get a life. Face ur truth.
Don't bother about her, there are many girls out there.
Originally posted by VL:
Yandao or not also not your problem. haha
You care so much for what, trying to attract my attention arh transexual.
From my experience, ppl like you are losers , need to sit behind the com and flame
other ppl. Ur life is ruined, you make urself think that everyone is ugly like you to make
urself feel better. Get a life. Face ur truth.
I have my own rights to express my own opinions, but you can always whine about it like a wussy like many other forumers out there.
Since you felt that my life is ruined, then you should continue to keep thinking in that direction.
And I don't think you don't deserve any better reply from me. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:Don't bother about her, there are many girls out there.
Yes, he needs your protection right now so you better hurry ok? ![]()
Yeah, most "girls" are really hard to understand....
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Quote of the day:
Some Girl are over sensitive- just like some car alarms
monster truck ftw!!!
Originally posted by VL:You got facebook ? I add you , you see loh ...
Ok lor ![]()
TS, just a question.....during yr last convo with her, did u put "lol" at the end of the convo?
Ok lor
then from ur link i go see him.... ![]()
post ur message history here and we will help u to find out where did u sent wrong ahaha.
Originally posted by kuehtutu:post ur message history here and we will help u to find out where did u sent wrong ahaha.
never even save chat...
TS go read book "Men are from Venus and Women from Mars" to help you better understand females
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:TS, just a question.....during yr last convo with her, did u put "lol" at the end of the convo?
nope.
Originally posted by Fantagf:TS go read book "Men are from Venus and Women from Mars" to help you better understand females
ok.
thanks.
Ok lor
you pm me or I pm you ...
Maybe you've said something that offended her or.... maybe she thinks u're too aggresive?
girls dont like despo people
Originally posted by Fantagf:TS go read book "Men are from Venus and Women from Mars" to help you better understand females
dun need to spend too much time on that book.. just the 1st 4 chapter is enough... coz it keep repeating itself...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:then from ur link i go see him....
Unker, u so gaybo leh ![]()