U pm me la
Girls love Hard Cold Cash!
guys love sex
Originally posted by Fantagf:guys love sex
not every guys love sex de hor
Originally posted by Fantagf:guys love sex
as if gers dun....
if u telling me u dun....
then i suggest u change ur men or ur toys....
if u r human, u will tink of it
don't take it to heart. You win some, you lose some, plenty more in the sea...
+1. Agreed... :-)
when guys think that gals r hard to understand
gals also think that guys r hard to understand too ![]()
yea....just look at clarice kew.... she misunderstood boys all the time
who is clarice kew?
how u noe she block u?
anyway maybe she finds ur conversation very boring..
no color at all, so block u lor..
mai waste time ma..
i oso like tat...
when the chat became tasteless or sexual, i block liao..
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:TS, just a question.....during yr last convo with her, did u put "lol" at the end of the convo?
wad abt LOL?
though i seldom use it at all but i dun see anything abt it leh..
enlighten us pls..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:who is clarice kew?
hmm.... u know fiona xie right??
Originally posted by Cool-gal:wad abt LOL?
though i seldom use it at all but i dun see anything abt it leh..
enlighten us pls..
rumors especially from the girls has it that when chatting in MSN and at the end of the convo if u put "lol" means that person ur chatting with finds u boring or in other words 'wants to end the convo fast'...
Originally posted by Noahtay:when guys think that gals r hard to understand
gals also think that guys r hard to understand too
this is stupid. can't people just learn to accept that people (in general) are hard to 'understand'.
do 'you' even really "understand" 'yourself' in the first place? [it'll be scary if you think you actually do]
stop blaming it on 'girls are hard to understand' or 'guys are hard to understand'...
and btw, what the fuck does it mean to 'understand' (a person/ a group of people)...
Originally posted by Cool-gal:how u noe she block u?
anyway maybe she finds ur conversation very boring..
no color at all, so block u lor..
mai waste time ma..
i oso like tat...
when the chat became tasteless or sexual, i block liao..
u often chat with stranger online?
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
hmm.... u know fiona xie right??
which straight guys in sg dun? ![]()