Friends are important and as well non-important in some parts of our life.
I have some friends.
This are the only bunch of friends I really have.
I am quite non-talker kind.
So today I called them out , they did not reply or call me back!
They totally ignored me and lied to me too!
I am really upset over this. That had made me lonely for the day!
I am all alone by myself again . It's always the same routine anyway for life.
So what should I start doing or continue doing ?
are we talking about casual friends or best friends?
family is the most important...
I think it should be just casual friends. I dont have any best friends actually.
I tried to fit into their group at times. But they always just dont really care about me.
I asked them to call me when they are going out. They went out and yet they also did not call me actually.
I am like nothing to them. Only at times they will be quite friendly to me.
thats y... family is the first and foremost very important...
ok, make more friends.
leave your comfort zone
fuck u la
14 year old loser
haha wtf
how u know is him
Originally posted by gigabyte14:fuck u la
14 year old loser
Lonely for a day ONLY..
lol..
can la.. dun worry. hahaha
When you are friend to yourself, are you friendly always, cos that is your state of Being: the rest - family, relationships and .... partake of your friendliness ... otherwise its a chase , always chasing, seeking! What are U?
Lest, its misconstrued - i m not against friendships - but the lack of the immeasurable quality within oneself.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:fuck u la
14 year old loser
Haha. You sure it is him again?
Sorry. I forgot my account password
Actually.
Not say lonely for one day.
Most of the time actually.
I make friends also not much use actually. In the end we also not say go out together at all de.
Since you said your the non-talker kind , then perhaps they find you boring or not interesting lor.... Then dont want to call you.
Maybe you should start finding your own type of clique then.
Are you really enjoying yourself when you go out with them?
hey fucking loser
u wont get friends by creating clones and creating the same threads
it will only make u more unpopular
and as for that girl u like, she already got bf
so all u can do now is fuck yourself and die
you didn't forget. you were banned, that's why the password, although correct, doesn't work.
seems like you don't have friends even in the forums... also,

this a clone ar? ![]()
u guys very sure this is the same guy
bettter find out before confirming
I am not a clone lah!
What happen sia?!
becos b4 u, there were 2 to 3 guys posted about the same contents.
The 14 year old guy also types like you.
There have been more than one users though.
His clones, who also type like this.
Many people in the world are seriously suffering like me too sia.
Originally posted by skythewood:
So cute...![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
So cute...
u referred to his reply was cute or the cat?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
u referred to his reply was cute or the cat?
Of course the cat... ![]()