Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Of course the cat...
okie.
PS: hope to hear good news from u end of the month
Do you guys have any experience on this?
I need some tips.
All my friends are just dumping me away.
Of course the cat...
I like the cat too.![]()
just evalute what happen. how both yourself and friends treat the friendship lor.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
okie.PS: hope to hear good news from u end of the month
Thanks for the encouragement. ![]()
I am being used like.
They got no friends that day. Call me there.
Got friends , dump me aside :(
I am always living a life like that. It's plain sadness
Originally posted by Dawg!:Friends are important and as well non-important in some parts of our life.
I have some friends.
This are the only bunch of friends I really have.
I am quite non-talker kind.
So today I called them out , they did not reply or call me back!
They totally ignored me and lied to me too!
I am really upset over this. That had made me lonely for the day!
I am all alone by myself again . It's always the same routine anyway for life.
So what should I start doing or continue doing ?
hmm.. tts harsh.. maybe u can try learning how to be more.. conversational?
i've got a friend who's really quiet too, and to be honest, it's very easy to forget about his existance because he really blends in the background. whenever everyone's talking, he's the quiet one observing.. so you can try being more vocal and engage in the conversation. and don't kill the conversation with statements like "I don't know", "whatever", "ya", "orh.."
stuff like that.
yes
too bad for u
i like them better than u
cb
rly is u
gigabyte so zhun sia
how come u buy soccer no so zhun!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:cb
rly is u
gigabyte so zhun sia
how come u buy soccer no so zhun!
I YEST BUY 2-0 CHELSEA
REALLY COME OUT LEH
but i buy 5 bucks only
Originally posted by gigabyte14:I YEST BUY 2-0 CHELSEA
REALLY COME OUT LEH
but i buy 5 bucks only
lol
win how much? ![]()
Originally posted by Dawg.:I am being used like.
They got no friends that day. Call me there.
Got friends , dump me aside :(
I am always living a life like that. It's plain sadness
nothing new really. I was in your position before many times. Finally I find out who are the unworthy ones and dumped them. Now I am a much happier person where making friends are concerned. some people need help in weddings, after weddings just dumped friends. i learn to identify who are the ones who love making use of friends and so i either dump them or keep an arm's length from them.
Thanks for the encouragement.
U are welcome
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
lolwin how much?
30 only
lol
today i buy sunderland draw
10 only
buy small la
to recover the damage wigan caused
Originally posted by Fantagf:
nothing new really. I was in your position before many times. Finally I find out who are the unworthy ones and dumped them. Now I am a much happier person where making friends are concerned. some people need help in weddings, after weddings just dumped friends. i learn to identify who are the ones who love making use of friends and so i either dump them or keep an arm's length from them.
he is
a clone
dun help him
friends were meant to be betrayed!
especially for girls![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:30 only
lol
today i buy sunderland draw
10 only
buy small la
to recover the damage wigan caused
haha
good good
slowly slowly recover from the pain .
maybe can try 4d or toto leh
hahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahagood good
slowly slowly recover from the pain .
maybe can try 4d or toto leh
hahaha
this friday's Toto 5mil i think?
Find new friends lor^^
Lol family is the most imprt .. If u still dun realise this .. Just mean one thing.
You
Are
Not
Mature
Enough
Period.
you got no room to call other people immature midlusionz you are not much better either.
from midlusionz:
The dirtiest trick i have pull on a tank whom i hate alot cos he think guild cannot do without him and he dun have a raid spot to begin with.
Wat i did was i MD 2 bunch of mobs to him with my healer still drinking way behind .. Then i FD and see him die then he keep scolding mi nub lol ... Like i care whether i am pro or nub .. As long i piss u off i am happy
go go hypocrite
you are just not open or fun enought ba..the crazy the better..do something to get everyone attention..go youtube watch hard gay la.. follow him sure get everyone attention haha...
hmm. friends come and go.. family most impt i agree.