Originally posted by youyayu:zzzz the scar like beside my lan pa leh LOL
Ok please DO NOT post pictures then. Maybe these wounds are caused by rough underwear?
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:
Ok please DO NOT post pictures then. Maybe these wounds are caused by rough underwear?
nah. impossible..
Originally posted by youyayu:nah. impossible..
if not rough underwear maybe smooth? LOLLOL
Originally posted by yiha093:if not rough underwear maybe smooth? LOLLOL
ltr too rough, his didi cannot take it...
cycle again.
knn even worst now
lol
u today cycle cancelled la
knn
eat so much
i slap u
have a balanced diet dude.
that means
having GREENS, having FRUITS, CARBO and MEAT
not just
FRUITS CARBO and MEAT.
Originally posted by corebooster:have a balanced diet dude.
that means
having GREENS, having FRUITS, CARBO and MEAT
not just
FRUITS CARBO and MEAT.
i got eat veges liao hor!
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:
Are you sure these wounds are caused by cycling. Do you do something after or before you cycle that might be causing these? (Since you said they are near your dick, maybe the wounds are caused by..... you know?)
abrasion is it? wear the correct undies or change the seat of your bicycle lah...
is it a little like stretch marks?
u might want to try interval training to lose weight? U need a baseline fitness to attempt interval training. It's basically like u sprint 1 min, rest for 1min-2min or so. Again, this is dependent on your fitness level. U can check up this webby to find out more abt interval training. http://www.intervaltraining.net/
So far, 3 months i've lost 10kg.
I can't help with the stretch marks though...npnt..haha...
didnt really read thoroughly... if missed out something pardon me..
some say 2 months impossible to lose 10 kg... well it depends.. for fat ppl like me.. i lost 12 kg 2 months... ppl who is not so fit lose weight easier...
u cycle.. did u cycle uphill or stuff? bball training is more on running... less on muscle building... i am a bballer myself so i noe more or less.. maybe ur cycle was too tough that causes the stretchmark? u can try to cycle less... maybe it is easy on u but tough on ur muscle... like i do weight training there is stretchmark on my chest and biceps... so much that only when there is a lot i then realise... cuz i do the weights like so easy yet got so much marks.. anyone noes how to cure those marks? i got a friend who has the same stretchmark...
IA
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:didnt really read thoroughly... if missed out something pardon me..
some say 2 months impossible to lose 10 kg... well it depends.. for fat ppl like me.. i lost 12 kg 2 months... ppl who is not so fit lose weight easier...
u cycle.. did u cycle uphill or stuff? bball training is more on running... less on muscle building... i am a bballer myself so i noe more or less.. maybe ur cycle was too tough that causes the stretchmark? u can try to cycle less... maybe it is easy on u but tough on ur muscle... like i do weight training there is stretchmark on my chest and biceps... so much that only when there is a lot i then realise... cuz i do the weights like so easy yet got so much marks.. anyone noes how to cure those marks? i got a friend who has the same stretchmark...
IA
i play football 1 match = run more then 10km la LOL!!!
sofar. is either wait for the scar to goaway/lazer
i tot u say u bballer.. lol sorry la
Originally posted by youyayu:i got eat veges liao hor!
Does that mean you start eating them only recently?
If that is the case, you will have to wait a while to see the 'benefits'.
Originally posted by youyayu:zzzz the scar like beside my lan pa leh LOL
maybe ur pants?