hmm..maybe instead of just smsing...her...why not just call her up...?Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:1 more thing is.....i admit i'm a bit dao on my part, as in did not show much interest on her after knowing her, only occasionally inviting her out to chiong but she say busy with schoolwork all that(which is true)
oii..beri confusing lehh...Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:1 more thing is.....i admit i'm a bit dao on my part, as in did not show much interest on her after knowing her, only occasionally inviting her out to chiong but she say busy with schoolwork all that(which is true)
or maybe she acting dao in return...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:mayb the sms lost in space or she for 4gotten it![]()
yup, i just wanna be friends but see how things go. I dun rule out the possiblity of going after her in time to come. Just wanna keep my options open u noe. hahaOriginally posted by fish&chipz:oii..beri confusing lehh...
if u onli wana b frens wif her...then whether she reply or not nvm wat...mayb she bo recv lor..stimes e network all siao one...
friend friend only mah act dao for wad?Originally posted by angè|heart:or maybe she acting dao in return...![]()
this is very possible lorOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:mayb the sms lost in space or she for 4gotten it![]()
hmm....i' will only "forget" if the other party is not impt to me...or i'm not interested in him at all...Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:this is very possible lor
happened b4
DO GIRLS LIKE TO 4GET TO RETURN SMS??
well, i heard some ppl saying this is true, but haven't encounter it myself
can i hv ur number so i can sms uOriginally posted by angè|heart:hmm....i' will only "forget" if the other party is not impt to me...or i'm not interested in him at all...
heheh....nice try.... *pinch again*Originally posted by Master -_-:can i hv ur number so i can sms u![]()
oh cannot ah.. nvm.... no one gives out their number at the net anywayOriginally posted by angè|heart:heheh....nice try.... *pinch again*![]()
ya lor......so i guess u oso asking for fun huh...Originally posted by Master -_-:oh cannot ah.. nvm.... no one gives out their number at the net anyway![]()
i asking coz i like to sms ppl ....Originally posted by angè|heart:ya lor......so i guess u oso asking for fun huh...![]()
aiyo dun say until like that mayb she blur blur lehOriginally posted by angè|heart:hmm....i' will only "forget" if the other party is not impt to me...or i'm not interested in him at all...
cannnot be that blur lah.....sms so many times...how to forget...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:aiyo dun say until like that mayb she blur blur leh![]()
9953437 her no she give me oneOriginally posted by Master -_-:i asking coz i like to sms ppl ....
and i.... i.... i....
why u "tun tun tu tu" ??Originally posted by Master -_-:i asking coz i like to sms ppl ....
and i.... i.... i....
coz i...i... i.. wan to noe u betterOriginally posted by angè|heart:why u "tun tun tu tu" ??
some pp r lidat u noe...Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:yup, i just wanna be friends but see how things go. I dun rule out the possiblity of going after her in time to come. Just wanna keep my options open u noe. haha
i got problem, that is i hate it when ppl dun reply my sms or whatsoever.