hehehehe............we can noe each other better here wat...Originally posted by Master -_-:coz i...i... i.. wan to noe u better![]()
lol......Originally posted by fish&chipz:some pp r lidat u noe...
some of my frens oso tamade lidat..
send 10 sms..onli reply 1..
its their pattern lorr..
next time u ask her y she lidat lar..
dun reply their sms can liao..Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:lol......
what is their problem man??
take them and slam man
NB
hahaha

y leh?Originally posted by |-|05|:haiya nvm 1 lah maybe it got lost.....esp if she M1 user
cuz i M1 user and M1 has the tendecy to not allow me to send or recieve SMS's sometimes.....which is crapOriginally posted by angè|heart:y leh?
this type of friend ask her to get lost manOriginally posted by PachelbeL_20:Can realli understand ur frustrations, i also experience such things b4, y can they be polite and return the sms ? i mean if i dun giv her a call , then she is nv gona tell me the day she will be free , then no need to meet alreadi ? this realli tells u alot on how impt they see u!
I got a "so-called" best friend , tt doesn't reply my sms ..... even when i sms her extreme things , she doesn't even bother? I think even if i die , she will not giv a damn. So i 4got abt her, 3 mths later , she sms me and ask if i am still her friend. Veri happy i reply the sms, then when i ask when can we ever chat or meet up, no relpies again. Say she will look for me when she is free. NO calls or watsoever till now, PLs someone explain wat is happening ?
hmmm...never pay bills on time issit..Originally posted by |-|05|:cuz i M1 user and M1 has the tendecy to not allow me to send or recieve SMS's sometimes.....which is crap
as such, SMS is really a crap way of communcation. you never ever know what is actually going on at the other end, and most often then not, this will drive you crazy.Originally posted by PachelbeL_20:Can realli understand ur frustrations, i also experience such things b4, y can they be polite and return the sms ? i mean if i dun giv her a call , then she is nv gona tell me the day she will be free , then no need to meet alreadi ? this realli tells u alot on how impt they see u!
I got a "so-called" best friend , tt doesn't reply my sms ..... even when i sms her extreme things , she doesn't even bother? I think even if i die , she will not giv a damn. So i 4got abt her, 3 mths later , she sms me and ask if i am still her friend. Veri happy i reply the sms, then when i ask when can we ever chat or meet up, no relpies again. Say she will look for me when she is free. NO calls or watsoever till now, PLs someone explain wat is happening ?
wah u sibei ego leh brotherOriginally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:just kindda curious because recently got to noe a new girl
so far all my other girl experiences not met such a case b4......
a little bit of the story......
went out with her once, visited her in her school once(she invited me there), talked on icq onli because i dun like to call girls up unless i very the interested in her.
so far she is busy with her schoolwork, but she hinted to me wanna watch movie, so i asked her out to watch, she said ok but time undecided. I sms her to ask her 'when free?+++' how xiao she never reply me.....for a few days now
si bei tok gong rite? i dun think she is dao(given her tiao jian, cannot be dao). i might be interested in her depending on my interactions with her(i.e. my happiness level when with her) but if she is playing hard to catch, i can ask her to f**k off man.
any valid/invalid reasons y she might not reply sms......
eh sometimes hor, when i too busy hor, i'll still read the sms, then my habit is to delete it first, then i'll tell myself to reply him or her later, but sometimes, i do forget lor~~ busy mah, bo bian~~Originally posted by jeramy:as such, SMS is really a crap way of communcation. you never ever know what is actually going on at the other end, and most often then not, this will drive you crazy.
why she did not reply my SMS? is she ignoring me? Did i say something to make her angry? etc etc
as the wait gets longer and longer you get increasingly anxious and in time you find yourself on the brink of breaking down.
and all along she did nothing wrong because she accidentally fell asleep and could not reply your sms.
how's that for communication?

Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:this is very possible lor
happened b4
DO GIRLS LIKE TO 4GET TO RETURN SMS??
well, i heard some ppl saying this is true, but haven't encounter it myself
the thing is......there r too many guys that suck up to girls until girls ego are so damn big......it's trueOriginally posted by whiteillum:wah u sibei ego leh brother
wat makes u think u are like so desirable
u need to work on that gentleman bit more![]()
100% agree!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by whiteillum:wah u sibei ego leh brother
wat makes u think u are like so desirable
u need to work on that gentleman bit more![]()
That must be reason!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by angè|heart:hmmm...never pay bills on time issit..![]()
You got installed that for yourself???Originally posted by sgboy2004:a lot of pple got amnesia mah
short-term member is less than 1 mm
latest technology: implant a chip/harddisk into the brain to increase the memory / storage capacity.
$0.50 for the harddisk
$1M for the operation.
U wan?