i guess one reason is they got high expectation on guys...Originally posted by Honeybunz:How come?
I have a lot of girlfriends....
educated, have a career, not overly career minded, pretty
But they are still single... ie no boyfriend, not seeing anyone
even though they want to settle down and have a family.
One of them even join SDU activities.
How come har?
Are there too few single eligible guys around nowadays?
Actually no leh.Originally posted by ScorpioX:i guess one reason is they got high expectation on guys...
guys dun want this type of gers?Originally posted by Honeybunz:How come?
I have a lot of girlfriends....
educated, have a career, not overly career minded, pretty
then, they want what?Originally posted by FireIce:guys dun want this type of gers?
she say say n u believe *sign*Originally posted by Honeybunz:Actually no leh.
One of them even said that as long as the guy can make her laugh, she's happy enough.
actually the "she" is me lah!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:she say say n u believe *sign*
who will wan a guy wif no money n look anyway![]()
dun ask me, dun ask OCBC oso, go ask the guysOriginally posted by Honeybunz:then, they want what?
i wanna u but u dun wan me lehOriginally posted by Honeybunz:actually the "she" is me lah!
what kind of guys u like? i believe around u they are a lot right??Originally posted by Honeybunz:actually the "she" is me lah!
trying to imitate the OCBC ads huh... haha...Originally posted by FireIce:dun ask me, dun ask OCBC oso, go ask the guys
izzit??Originally posted by dark_slayer79:er..... just in case i also a guy![]()
huh? u mean u dunno all this whileOriginally posted by Honeybunz:izzit??
can u intro them to mi?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Actually no leh.
One of them even said that as long as the guy can make her laugh, she's happy enough.

never readOriginally posted by sgboy2004:can u intro them to mi?
thanks.
mi a good good boi, innocent, upright and looking for ger ger too.
pm mi hor
count me in too...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:can consider me....![]()
Got m|x in other thread wad still fight wif meOriginally posted by ScorpioX:count me in too...![]()
can intro u to mi or not...Originally posted by sgboy2004:can u intro them to mi?
thanks.
mi a good good boi, innocent, upright and looking for ger ger too.
pm mi hor

huh? what effort?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:huh? u mean u dunno all this while![]()
all effort wasted liao
still can't c?Originally posted by Honeybunz:huh? what effort?