So simple meh?? Come on..... state ur ideal requirements here... dont be shy......Originally posted by Honeybunz:Actually no leh.
One of them even said that as long as the guy can make her laugh, she's happy enough.
i think as long as satisfy rich can liao loh.. nowadays gers all like tat wat... all other qualities r jus a bonus...Originally posted by BearBear®:So simple meh?? Come on..... state ur ideal requirements here... dont be shy......
1)....career?
2)....rich??
3)....sense of humour???
4)....good looking....????
5)....etc.......?????
See what leh???Originally posted by dark_slayer79:still can't c?![]()
his qualities lohOriginally posted by Honeybunz:See what leh???![]()
Like what?Originally posted by duotiga83:his qualities loh![]()
mi luv u lehOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Like what?![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:
dunno dunnoOriginally posted by |-|05|:wah honeybunz no guys after meh??
mi wan u leh...but....haizOriginally posted by Honeybunz:dunno dunno
dun have dun have

You are freaking me out today.Originally posted by sgboy2004:
ok lor...mi go away lorOriginally posted by Honeybunz:You are freaking me out today.![]()

come come me help uOriginally posted by Honeybunz:dunno dunno
dun have dun have
What Hongbunz?????Originally posted by sgboy2004:/mi walk away slowly, feeling dejected and heads down
/mi turn around to steal a glimpse of Hongbunz...
I have a lot of girlfriends....
educated, have a career, not overly career minded, pretty
But they are still single... ie no boyfriend, not seeing anyone
even though they want to settle down and have a family.
One of them even join SDU activities.
How come har?
Are there too few single eligible guys around nowadays?
hahahhahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:such a wonderful ger is she...
/mi shake head, and lament mi own fate, a tear appeared at mi eye corner
/mi fighting back the tears and walk out
u good.
they not looking hard enuff?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Why end up all talking about me?!?!?!?!?
I'm asking how come my girlfriends who are all good girl cannot find boyfriend.![]()
ok list what they have?? i mean how old on average are u girls?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Why end up all talking about me?!?!?!?!?
I'm asking how come my girlfriends who are all good girl cannot find boyfriend.![]()
i want those type of girls leh...Originally posted by harryryan:singapore guys quite low on confidence.
Singapore gals too high flying....guys think they not good enuff so don't dare to chase the popular gals.
especially if they are highly educated,have a good job n have good looks.
ya thats most prob the reason!Originally posted by harryryan:singapore guys quite low on confidence.
Singapore gals too high flying....guys think they not good enuff so don't dare to chase the popular gals.
especially if they are highly educated,have a good job n have good looks.