Originally posted by Cool-gal:
security guard??????go be escort la..
high flyer..
i tot of escort too.. but too short, first round sure kana kick out.
short is ok. Chio can already
my friend sms me this message, "i thought u msn me last night is u referred a female job seeker, how come when the resume emailed is a guy?"
hehe...
Originally posted by Rednano:my friend sms me this message, "i thought u msn me last night is u referred a female job seeker, how come when the resume emailed is a guy?"
hehe...
erm I found a job already so never email your friend.
But I gave his email to another of my guy friend :)
Originally posted by Rednano:my friend sms me this message, "i thought u msn me last night is u referred a female job seeker, how come when the resume emailed is a guy?"
hehe...
fu....fu.....fu....fu....
male escort, he.....he......he......he......
Originally posted by Gracehp:erm I found a job already so never email your friend.
But I gave his email to another of my guy friend :)
huh? really?
then how come only u just last night open this topic to complain about job seeking and being currently jobless at ur 1st post of this topic?
in a matter of just 14 hours from 1st post at 10pm to now 1pm, what lobang job u found then?
and u just open another topic about being a social escort...?
here: http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/362049
Originally posted by Rednano:
huh? really?then how come only u just last night open this topic to complain about job seeking and being currently jobless at ur 1st post of this topic?
in a matter of just 10 hours from 1st post to now 1pm, what lobang job u found then?
I found a 3 months contract job that can be converted to perm position after that.
Just received a call from a job agency this morning that I have been accepted.
Why your friend don't want to help guys to find jobs is it? He only want to help girls to find job?
Because, when a person does not fit the descriptions.
There is a high chance the person is a liar.
No companies wants to employ liers that will lie to them.
They prefer employees that knows how to lie to customers.
1st impression counts. Not just on person. But on paper 1st.
Originally posted by Gracehp:I found a 3 months contract job that can be converted to perm position after that.
Just received a call from a job agency this morning that I have been accepted.
Why your friend don't want to help guys to find jobs is it? He only want to help girls to find job?
he said he will try...
but... however, he observed that its HR dept seems to be prone to hiring more gals compared to guys (if converted into percentage form...), this is due to the department's work for liaising with external parties/ companies in trade facilitiation...
wonder why ppl use "UNLUCKY" to whitewash their ability and attitude
he said he will try...but... however, he observed that the ministry's HR dept seems to be prone to hiring more gals compared to guys (if converted into percentage form...), this is due to the ministry's work for liaising with external parties/ companies in trade facilitiation...
really meh.
or is it he wants to take this chance to know more pretty girls to look for a gf or free sex?
Originally posted by Gracehp:really meh.
or is it he wants to take this chance to know more pretty girls to look for a gf or free sex?
Haha
is it? if u really wanna know, u can go to his working department n check it out...
anyway, whats the problem?
u r going to be a social escort (high class hooker) anyway...
Hahais it? if u really wanna know, u can go to his working department n check it out...
anyway, whats the problem?
u r going to be a social escort (high class hooker) anyway...
Well yes.....but until heshe becomes a social escort.
He/She is still mud at the moment.
Whats that chinese saying? Slimy mud cant make into walls?
Commentator:
After Grace's attempt to K.O. vicious failed, vicious made a comeback with a stronger counterattack using mud.
It seems that Rednano has been tagged in too, can grace keep it up?