I am going to get gangbang-ed from my friends ! Ahhh !
Ytd , my friends , they suddenly tried to gangbang me. I dont know what has happen though.
They stripped my pants off and then keep discrimating me off.
Now they are going to call everyone in my class to gang me !
I scare more and more people will follow them and all aim me!
What should I do now? I am getting pawned by people at my age!
Man.. I am such a disgrace.
Erm hmmm
Call Teacher
So scared.
Originally posted by ILoveGod:I am going to get gangbang-ed from my friends ! Ahhh !
Ytd , my friends , they suddenly tried to gangbang me. I dont know what has happen though.
Tell teacher, call police.
And do you actually know the definition of gangbang?
It is not just stripping your pants wor.
hi fucking 14 year old loser
i hope u die soon
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Tell teacher, call police.
TS xdd mah .
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Tell teacher, call police.
u really think
he knows the meaning of gangbang meh
his 1 is so damn small case until cannot small already
like his dick
Lolx that one should call Attempt Rape ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:hi fucking 14 year old loser
i hope u die soon
Clone again arh?
Sad and hopeless case.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Clone again arh?
Sad and hopeless case.
that same 1 lor
simi loser in sch all these
Originally posted by ILoveGod:I am going to get gangbang-ed from my friends ! Ahhh !
dont stay alone... stay with ur friends.
Huh?
if i'm you, i whack the fuck out of them
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:if i'm you, i whack the fuck out of them
What if they are all girls leh? Hehehehe
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:What if they are all girls leh? Hehehehe
Then I dont mind letting them rape me! Oh yeah baby 1 more time !
Zzz this forum need wait 5minutes de .
Originally posted by ILoveGod:
not this forum , your first 20 posts .
Originally posted by ILoveGod:
shuddup prick
lol!!!
PWNED!
I tot that is the most fun moment in school ?
RIP
watshiwa tak tahu.
isit about the mc burgers?
TS must be very attractive among e guys![]()
song bo?????????????hahahahahaha
Originally posted by AEW5001:TS must be very attractive among e guys
No la, he just look something like :

Don't say I never warn you, all these are guys.
Transexual eeeeeeeeee
cao ahgua....l0ok lyke weiteck....pathatic loser....fking gay