Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Transexual eeeeeeeeee
Transexual means no xiao di-di already.
All these still got xiao di-di one, so they are....
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:What if they are all girls leh? Hehehehe
then wah, lagi shiok ![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:then wah, lagi shiok
Only if you blindfold yourself, because they all look like
I am serious about this sia!
Simi transexual and all this de.
I going to get pawned right in the arse with humiliation.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:no xiao di-di already.
All these still got xiao di-di one, so they are....
homosexual is men like men , men pia men
Transexual means cut off....
Originally posted by ILoveGod:I am serious about this sia!
Simi transexual and all this de.
I going to get pawned right in the arse with humiliation.
Enjoy it and come back share your experience
Its June holidays again. ![]()
Originally posted by haha879:
homosexual is men like men , men pia menTransexual means cut off....
That is what I mean....all those I shown one got xiao di-di one.
Originally posted by ILoveGod:I am going to get gangbang-ed from my friends ! Ahhh !
Ytd , my friends , they suddenly tried to gangbang me. I dont know what has happen though.
They stripped my pants off and then keep discrimating me off.
Now they are going to call everyone in my class to gang me !
I scare more and more people will follow them and all aim me!
What should I do now? I am getting pawned by people at my age!
Man.. I am such a disgrace.
you have a language problem.maybe you should concentrate on getting your english right first before coming here under different names and talk about how you are a loser in school.
anw,it's june hols already!i am sure they won't wait for you outside your house to "gangbang" you.
all the same,good luck.
Huh? I dont understand you guys sia ...
Zzz
Originally posted by ILoveGod:Huh? I dont understand you guys sia ...
Zzz
PRECISELY.go study.
I think TS is just talking crap
Originally posted by Fantagf:I think TS is just talking crap
He is just another of those clones.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:He is just another of those clones.
ya,may be desperate for attention.