Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:When I looked back at my past, I remembered all the happy times we spent together.
Looking back at now, I realised that to love a person we need not to be together
forever. Noone can be forever together, be it your parents,siblings,love ones. They
will leave us one day, the important part is to remember that you have loved before
and that will be enough, I wished that she would lead a happy life as always.
-To love is not to hold, but to accept everything that comes along in life.
To love someone not necessary must be with that someone.
WE come to this world alone, alone we shall leave this world.
agreed.as long as you live long enough to see that the person you hold dear to is happy with her life,with or without you being part of it.
Originally posted by xxxxxlamer:means i got hope? :D
Your case is called zi wor an wei ( self-comforting )
Originally posted by Kyutake:Being Single for has made me happy for quite some time. Friends and the freedom of having to do many things without worrying over your special someone.
But as time pass and your friends start getting hitched up you start to realize from time to time that you want a relationship.
It has been about one year since the fateful day my 4years realtionship came to an end. No denying despite what she did, i still think of her. Honestly i was never that perfect nor good boyfriend to her. Maybe that was the reason when we broke up i never hated her. We make mistakes from time to time and i realize everything takes two hands to clap. If i were better, we might still be together. She has already moved on with her life and so did i but you know the nostalgic feeling when you visit the places that "we" once visited. Long relationships are hard to forget..
Remember she told me one thing before we broke up when she apologized.
" Love touches once and lasts a lifetime"
Only recently i realize the real meaning.. When you really love someone truely, it will take a lifetime to even forget about this special person. With love there will be hate but one can only hate for so long but love forever...
Life is really full of mysteries that many of us can never fanthom. Life gives us lessons on the little things that we took for granted. One can only get wiser through experience and time.
Its these little things that have the largest effect over oneself as time pass by.....
sigh, well there is always good and bad in life, to be single you gain freedom. when you're attach you just have someone to love you.
so what can we say?
Originally posted by brainerror:sigh, well there is always good and bad in life, to be single you gain freedom. when you're attach you just have someone to love you.
so what can we say?
Attach might not mean someone love you, it might mean someone love your body.
Something which many girls fail to realise...
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Attach might not mean someone love you, it might mean someone love your body.
True
So gals have to open their eyes big, exercise good judgement to know if it is true love
Originally posted by Unknown A:if its ur bday today and u n ur ex broke up for like just 1month plus…... what do u think she will do?
a) patch up
b) sent you a death-wishing message
c) dun care about you
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Attach might not mean someone love you, it might mean someone love your body.
only someone like you think that way.
Originally posted by Unknown A:if its ur bday today and u n ur ex broke up for like just 1month plus…... what do u think she will do?
please don't hijack the thread. if you want participation in your question, please start your own thread.
Originally posted by brainerror:only someone like you think that way.
Zzz...no la....I still no gf leh.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Zzz...no la....I still no gf leh.
then dont give me such dumb replys.
no link to what brainy said
Originally posted by Fantagf:
no link to what brainy said
She say I will think only about a girl's body, not her.
But I no gf before wor, how to act that way?
if u truly love a girl n not her body... when she is gone, u will remember her and the little things she used to do for her. if u are going for her body, everytime u will only think about s** with her.....
then what is this?
Originally posted by Unknown A:if u truly love a girl n not her body... when she is gone, u will remember her and the little things she used to do for her. if u are going for her body, everytime u will only think about s** with her.....
yes, this is what i meant.
Originally posted by brainerror:then what is this?
Just stating the truth....zz.....
Then you say only someone like me will think this way....zzzz.....
Then I tell you since i no gf before, how can i act this way.....
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:She say I will think only about a girl's body, not her.
But I no gf before wor, how to act that way?
No gf also can think of other gals
so squeese some brain juice and think before you write. mis-use of words will lead you to your death.
i dont care of you got a girlfriend or not, but its obvious enough to say that you're dumb because we're talking about feelings not body related topic.thank you.
if you truly love someone...you will treasure that someone for whatever that someone do for u..
it is impossible to not think of sex, it's human nature...stop bluffing urself...however...i dunno whether it is true or not some ppl said..
if a girl says that she really loves u..but then she does not wan to hav sex..it shows that she hasn't really given her whole heart to u yet..cos she is still reserving for that someone else who might not be u..
Need clarification on this...
Originally posted by Alezec:if you truly love someone...you will treasure that someone for whatever that someone do for u..
it is impossible to not think of sex, it's human nature...stop bluffing urself...however...i dunno whether it is true or not some ppl said..
if a girl says that she really loves u..but then she does not wan to hav sex..it shows that she hasn't really given her whole heart to u yet..cos she is still reserving for that someone else who might not be u..
didnt we talk about it ytd?
Originally posted by Alezec:if you truly love someone...you will treasure that someone for whatever that someone do for u..
Looks like you don't know gals well enough.
Giving the whole heart to the guy does not mean sex. It is just an excuse for guys to get the gal to have sex with him.
Originally posted by brainerror:didnt we talk about it ytd?
May be he is in the midst of trying to persuade gf to sleep with him. ha ha ha ha ![]()