got ar..? haha...sry la..did we really talk bout it? i dunno sia...jia lat...nd to go see doc bout my brain le..XP or mayb i'm kinda too stressed recently...hmm..:(
Originally posted by Alezec:if you truly love someone...you will treasure that someone for whatever that someone do for u..
it is impossible to not think of sex, it's human nature...stop bluffing urself...however...i dunno whether it is true or not some ppl said..
if a girl says that she really loves u..but then she does not wan to hav sex..it shows that she hasn't really given her whole heart to u yet..cos she is still reserving for that someone else who might not be u..
Need clarification on this...
the 2 women too powerful ler, no matter how i argue i sure die one...
Originally posted by Fantagf:Looks like you don't know gals well enough.
Giving the whole heart to the guy does not mean sex. It is just an excuse for guys to get the gal to have sex with him.
hahahas, i wont waste my time on him too.
well, maybe alez just didnt phrase his point correctly but i understand what he said.
Boys, need help? ![]()
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:the 2 women too powerful ler, no matter how i argue i sure die one...
hello, we are just stating facts and reality. Facts and reality scare you, OMG! ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
May be he is in the midst of trying to persuade gf to sleep with him. ha ha ha ha
and btw...this is not i said one la...and i dun hav a gf currently...and fyi..my previous 3 ex nv had sex wif me before...but after that mayb got one had wif her new bf le...so do u think that suits wat i wanna clarify?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Boys, need help?
Pls do.
I lazy la...nxt time can? ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Boys, need help?
help wat? pls specify![]()
Originally posted by Hcxm:
help wat? pls specify
Originally posted by Alezec:and btw...this is not i said one la...and i dun hav a gf currently...and fyi..my previous 3 ex nv had sex wif me before...but after that mayb got one had wif her new bf le...so do u think that suits wat i wanna clarify?
May be you are not clear in your words. So you are trying to say that sex is not compulsory in relationship since u did not have it with your ex gfs?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:I lazy la...nxt time can?
I just got
yup yup...i nv say it's compulsory...haha...i mean why i often see my frenz having sex like it's a natural thing to do...n my ex gave it to her bf rather than me last time...(but doesn't mean it's compulsory, it's juz an example to fit my question) Does that mean she loves her bf more and it's juz an illusion when she's wif me?
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:I just got
You fail in the law of nature and society of life la... ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
You fail in the law of nature and society of life la...
I know, two women flattened me.
Maybe I should learn from that clone and try to spam AA with crap everyday.
Okay, maybe not.
Originally posted by Alezec:yup yup...i nv say it's compulsory...haha...i mean why i often see my frenz having sex like it's a natural thing to do...n my ex gave it to her bf rather than me last time...(but doesn't mean it's compulsory, it's juz an example to fit my question) Does that mean she loves her bf more and it's juz an illusion when she's wif me?
cause u nv request for it? or u did and got rejected?
request is not really the right word..hint is a bit..but then she juz make it straight that she doesn't wan sex out loud and wanna wait till got married then say...but now...hmm...
then isnt it obvious alrdy.. why she gave her 1st time to her new bf rather than u, shes found her true love loh.. and sadly his not u..
Originally posted by kuehtutu:then isnt it obvious alrdy.. why she gave her 1st time to her new bf rather than u, shes found her true love loh.. and sadly his not u..
Not true.
Maybe that guy is more forceful or he is a smooth-talker.
I am back from emo-ing after getting bash by two women.
Originally posted by Alezec:request is not really the right word..hint is a bit..but then she juz make it straight that she doesn't wan sex out loud and wanna wait till got married then say...but now...hmm...
if you love the gal respect her decision then wait after marriage.
Not all gals will wait until after marriage to do it. Nowadays, there are many gals doing it even in their teen years. So see your luck lor if what you want as part of the relationship is to have sex.
Good luck.
so does that explain that a girl will giv her 1st time when she's serious bout that person ma?
Originally posted by Alezec:so does that explain that a girl will giv her 1st time when she's serious bout that person ma?
Also not true, some girls just want to try things out.
Originally posted by Kyutake:Being Single for has made me happy for quite some time. Friends and the freedom of having to do many things without worrying over your special someone.
But as time pass and your friends start getting hitched up you start to realize from time to time that you want a relationship.
It has been about one year since the fateful day my 4years realtionship came to an end. No denying despite what she did, i still think of her. Honestly i was never that perfect nor good boyfriend to her. Maybe that was the reason when we broke up i never hated her. We make mistakes from time to time and i realize everything takes two hands to clap. If i were better, we might still be together. She has already moved on with her life and so did i but you know the nostalgic feeling when you visit the places that "we" once visited. Long relationships are hard to forget..
Remember she told me one thing before we broke up when she apologized.
" Love touches once and lasts a lifetime"
Only recently i realize the real meaning.. When you really love someone truely, it will take a lifetime to even forget about this special person. With love there will be hate but one can only hate for so long but love forever...
Life is really full of mysteries that many of us can never fanthom. Life gives us lessons on the little things that we took for granted. One can only get wiser through experience and time.
Its these little things that have the largest effect over oneself as time pass by.....
A beautiful expression of your honest feelings. How fleeting times fly, as the bittersweet memories regales one's mind, made more poignant under the setting sun with the cold gathering of dark twilight...
May you enjoy Secret Garden's Nocturne
u all watch too many movies or drama liao la
all these talk about lub is =.=