This is funny, you want find virgins can.
Go find below 14, 72.38 % still virgin ![]()
Wat century liao?
btw TS have u even thought that how do girls think if her bf not his 1st time? will the girls think about their bf past R/S? ![]()
Now 2009 liao, hehehe. Find xiaomeimei(s) lo. ![]()
Originally posted by Komon:This is funny, you want find virgins can.
Go find below 14, 72.38 % still virgin
Are you sure that low? 0_0
you guys speak as if there're no virgin girls in the world anymore. -.-
and why are guys so selfish? guys need not be virgins but for girls, it is a must
Originally posted by Bayje:you guys speak as if there're no virgin girls in the world anymore. -.-
and why are guys so selfish? guys need not be virgins but for girls, it is a must
Not true, most guys nowadays do not mind non-virgins.
The TS and I are minorities and exceptions, so please do not mind us.
Originally posted by BlurBerry.:Now 2009 liao, hehehe. Find xiaomeimei(s) lo.
go jc/poly/ite find lor... legal age xiao mei meis...
Originally posted by Rednano:
go jc/poly/ite find lor... legal age xiao mei meis...
ZZZ.....you are wrong.....quite a number not virgins der
then find the virgin ones lah...
u go find sec sch ones, then we will see u in court...
Originally posted by Rednano:then find the virgin ones lah...
u go find sec sch ones, then we will see u in court...
zzz....I am not interested in sec school der, mostly still quite immature.
but if u just wanna fuck them, they r really tight at that age... very pure n pink... haha...
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Are you sure that low? 0_0
I do not have any reasons to lie ...
Originally posted by Rednano:but if u just wanna fuck them, they r really tight at that age... very pure n pink... haha...
zzzz....the reason why I want a chaste and virtuous woman is because I come from a very traditional family.
That is also the reason why I do not have a gf, my family believes that a good man should get a proper job and support himself before he gets another half.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:
zzzz....the reason why I want a chaste and virtuous woman is because I come from a very traditional family.That is also the reason why I do not have a gf, my family believes that a good man should get a proper job and support himself before he gets another half.
So conservative. Nowadays hard to find this type of conservative traditionally family liao.
Originally posted by Komon:
I do not have any reasons to lie ...
Then it is really depressing to know that more than a quarter of the girls below 14 are not virgin...
Nowadays, singaporeans start young to make babies. They may know more sexual stuff than some working adults.
Originally posted by Fantagf:So conservative. Nowadays hard to find this type of conservative traditionally family liao.
All my friends say that.
They also say that I will probably never get married.
Well, I will not say so though, I will not be surprised if my grandma get a vietnam wife for me. Afterall, I am the eldest son of her eldest son, chinese often known as "Zhang Zhi".
All my friends say that.They also say that I will probably never get married.
Well, I will not say so though, I will not be surprised if my grandma get a vietnam wife for me. Afterall, I am the eldest son of her eldest son, chinese often known as "Zhang Zhi".
Don't give up. There are still virgins around. If get from Vietnam, how sure are they that the vietnamese gal is virgin.
I answer to the topic ar.
xD
wah lau, maturity hasn't arrived. =D
And to the second question.
Call the police, get that guy go jail.
I got a similar experience bro. He went jail.
Well, if you are super serious about being with her.
Its kinda extreme though.
So do it if only you're able to accept the full responsibility.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Don't give up. There are still virgins around. If get from Vietnam, how sure are they that the vietnamese gal is virgin.
I heard they got tests and such over there.
The biggest problem is virtuous, I can assure you that.
What my family means by virtuous means:
1) can cook
2) can do housework
3) faithful
4) kind to family
Oh, and chaste means virgin with no ex-bf.
My mother got a bf before my dad, that is why she often get bullied in the family last time.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:I heard they got tests and such over there.
The biggest problem is virtuous, I can assure you that.
What my family means by virtuous means:
1) can cook
2) can do housework
3) faithful
4) kind to family
Oh, and chaste means virgin with no ex-bf.
My mother got a bf before my dad, that is why she often get bullied in the family last time.
Sorry to say that this is no more feng jian shi da! I can understand why people go for virgins but to restrict to gals who are virgins without any boyfriends before is unusual.
I pity your mum.
No wonder your nick is Forbiddensinner
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Sorry to say that this is no more feng jian shi da! I can understand why people go for virgins but to restrict to gals who are virgins without any boyfriends before is unusual.I pity your mum.
No wonder your nick is Forbiddensinner
Many people think traditional families are good, but actually they come with a lot of strict rules and such.
I use to be cane a lot, until my direct family lessen contact with my paternal grandparents.
The reason why I am a forbiddensinner is because I feel that I have sin too much and shouldn't exist, not fully because I blame myself for the unison between my parents.
i think. most virgin.
kena piak by gary ng liao
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Many people think traditional families are good, but actually they come with a lot of strict rules and such.
I use to be cane a lot, until my direct family lessen contact with my paternal grandparents.
The reason why I am a forbiddensinner is because I feel that I have sin too much and shouldn't exist, not fully because I blame myself for the unison between my parents.
Do u feel stifled to be in such family?