Originally posted by youyayu:i think. most virgin.
kena piak by gary ng liao
What is the link between most virgin and gary ng?
must bring gary ng in meh -.-''
his my idol leh
his lan jiao is actually able to become a rock when see a fat lady!
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Do u feel stifled to be in such family?
Not really, I am use to it already.
I am changing a lot myself too, so I don't really feel bad being in such a family.
But to be honest, there are indeed a lot of girls I will have like to pursue before, but I couldn't. Even now, I have secretly told a girl about my interest in her, and I tell her she would have to wait for 4 years before I could go after her.
I am praying that those screwed guys won't get her before me, but if she was to be taken by a good guy, I would not mind it.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:
Not really, I am use to it already.I am changing a lot myself too, so I don't really feel bad being in such a family.
But to be honest, there are indeed a lot of girls I will have like to pursue before, but I couldn't. Even now, I have secretly told a girl about my interest in her, and I tell her she would have to wait for 4 years before I could go after her.
I am praying that those screwed guys won't get her before me, but if she was to be taken by a good guy, I would not mind it.
Guy like u is rare specie. While other guys are getting as many gals to bonk as possible, you are waiting patiently to woo gals.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Guy like u is rare specie. While other guys are getting as many gals to bonk as possible, you are waiting patiently to woo gals.
Thank you. But people will change.
I just hope I will not change for the worse.
as long as you are not parn. i think you will change for the better..
Originally posted by youyayu:as long as you are not parn. i think you will change for the better..
Originally posted by crossover:how do guys feel about not being your gf's first? do you even visualise her ex bf popping her cherry and laughing at you for taking his old shoes.
Shadn't u feel more responsible to protect yr gf from that B*astard ex?
Originally posted by crossover:how do guys feel about not being your gf's first? do you even visualise her ex bf popping her cherry and laughing at you for taking his old shoes.
Why u go n think until like that. hahaha.
Why not think like. 'Damn.. all the skillz i taught her.. now she with this dude.. haiz... sigh.. i groomed her.. now someone else is reaping the fruits of my hard labour' .
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Why u go n think until like that. hahaha.
Why not think like. 'Damn.. all the skillz i taught her.. now she with this dude.. haiz... sigh.. i groomed her.. now someone else is reaping the fruits of my hard labour' .
ha ha ha ha ha ha ! ![]()
imagine the agony you go through when you wake up every morning and visualize someone bonking your gf. you may say let go, but it's not so simple when you're very emotionally attached to the gf already. to the point you and her wanna spend the rest of your lives tgt.
What I wanna know is what the fuck this crap about old shoes is about.
NUUUU MY EYESSSS MY EARSS.... Crazy adults. Zhuo ai jiu zhuo ai norhss. Simi old shoe new shoe no shoe got shoe. Wear condom can already la.
To TS
I had sex with my previous ex gfs and not once did I even think about what you said even when I saw them with their current bfs/husbands. Does this answer your 15yr old mentality question?
look at the bright side la
at least the hole is not sooooooooooooo tight
well my gf is a beautiful lady.
one must learn that pass is pass, history.
What you should love is her heart, her feeling and to protect her now since she is your gf now.
everyone have relations before, in this modern day.
If you mind your gf being a non virgin then you really don't love her. what you love is your own ego. let her be free bah.
when you have been thru alot of relation and finally find the one that you really love, i don't think you will mind her being a non virgin.
Pretty girls sure many people want, and surely, she'll have a relation before, a beautiful relation, but also, a sad one. no girls want to get pop and say bye to the relation, well, of cos there is, but not as much.
if you got to pop some cherry in your life and in the later stage when you are with her for sometime u found that she's not the one that you want, the relation turn bad, will u still be with the girl consider that you had pop her virgin?
if your gal's ex come and mock at you saying you are wearing his old shoe, you should answer that she's your love one. only him ( the ex bf) tried her as a shoe that's why he got dumped. any way, you should praise you gf for dumping the freak guy or you should be glad she got dumped off by that freak guy.
Well for a conclusion, love is not forever, many divorce now a day. it's up to your mind to think you can accept the facts or not.
some guy married windowed, some guys married some mother who is divorced, so what does the cherry being pop by other people stand? it's not like after she've been with you, and she still sex with other guys.
Why care so much.
As long as your gf is rich and can support you can already. The rest is not important
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:well my gf is a beautiful lady.
one must learn that pass is pass, history.
What you should love is her heart, her feeling and to protect her now since she is your gf now.
everyone have relations before, in this modern day.
If you mind your gf being a non virgin then you really don't love her. what you love is your own ego. let her be free bah.
when you have been thru alot of relation and finally find the one that you really love, i don't think you will mind her being a non virgin.
Pretty girls sure many people want, and surely, she'll have a relation before, a beautiful relation, but also, a sad one. no girls want to get pop and say bye to the relation, well, of cos there is, but not as much.
if you got to pop some cherry in your life and in the later stage when you are with her for sometime u found that she's not the one that you want, the relation turn bad, will u still be with the girl consider that you had pop her virgin?
if your gal's ex come and mock at you saying you are wearing his old shoe, you should answer that she's your love one. only him ( the ex bf) tried her as a shoe that's why he got dumped. any way, you should praise you gf for dumping the freak guy or you should be glad she got dumped off by that freak guy.
Well for a conclusion, love is not forever, many divorce now a day. it's up to your mind to think you can accept the facts or not.
some guy married windowed, some guys married some mother who is divorced, so what does the cherry being pop by other people stand? it's not like after she've been with you, and she still sex with other guys.
this makes hell lotsa sense. and exactly what i've thought through before.
snorts.
please. you'rr her bf. not husband.
imagine just if, next time her husband marry her, wont you be the "damned ex boyfriend" then?
geez, if you're not even virtueos, chaste, conservative enough to wait till marrying her before having sex, how can you judge others? you not "conservative" yourself still want to go around publicly denouncing your girlfriend. o_O
girls also human beings they also have needs wat...they do it with their bf so wat?
they dun have places like lsk and geylang for them to visit...
Originally posted by crossover:this makes hell lotsa sense. and exactly what i've thought through before.
yeah so i say just move on and love her as what she is.
don't rack up her pass. the present is what you have, the future is what you creat.
then i sugguest you go camp hospital or Kindergarden or even primary school, then your chance of finding a gf which is virgin will be higher
So wat not first? As if your first is hers.
Doesnt matter.