everyday work work work, and because of the nature of work i do, sometimes nth to do (serious! not slacking, but really nothing to do). i like slacking. but slack too much i sian liao.
den come home do housework only. social life is nil. ARGGGGGHH!!
i see myself living the rest of my life this way.
how to pull myself out of the rut? i naturally v quiet and shy nv talk de...unless ppl talk to me..even then..i sense im boring..but, nth to say! dats why i dare not go out meet new ppl.
im tired le!
take up a new hobby....
how about considering calligraphy, pottery, embroidery or parachuting?
go upgrade yourself and find another job
Steal some time to go out.
Contact some friends.....or you can also go out with ur colleagues....to anywhere....
If you have time during weekends that should be a good opportunity.
Originally posted by Fantagf:go upgrade yourself and find another job
but TS is doctor right, u sure u wan him to find another job. lol
Doc is a slacking job?
u gal or guy?
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:everyday work work work, and because of the nature of work i do, sometimes nth to do (serious! not slacking, but really nothing to do). i like slacking. but slack too much i sian liao.
how to pull myself out of the rut? i naturally v quiet and shy nv talk de...unless ppl talk to me..even then..i sense im boring..but, nth to say! dats why i dare not go out meet new ppl.
im tired le!
U know u are shy and quiet so you need overcome it la. You not young liao, in all your yrs of life you have problems socialising?
Learn to take initiative and talk to people, if u always tell yourself you are boring, you will surely be boring. You sure to have interest in some areas which you can share with people and get conversations going.
Personally if you can't talk, i woudl say going out is the better cos u can juz go for movies etc and spent time with friends but do not need to speak that much.
Originally posted by yiha093:but TS is doctor right, u sure u wan him to find another job. lol
i not doc laaa.
Originally posted by dkcx:U know u are shy and quiet so you need overcome it la. You not young liao, in all your yrs of life you have problems socialising?
Learn to take initiative and talk to people, if u always tell yourself you are boring, you will surely be boring. You sure to have interest in some areas which you can share with people and get conversations going.
Personally if you can't talk, i woudl say going out is the better cos u can juz go for movies etc and spent time with friends but do not need to speak that much.
yea..i dun hv many friends.. not that i dun wan but i duno how to open mouth.. haha.. just say 'hi, im (insert name)' den talk about their schools/job etc.. den aft that duno liao...
Originally posted by Cool-gal:u gal or guy?
gal nia. d way i write can see liao ryt??
!CQ is the place for ts la...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cry lor
grr so mean ah.
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:!CQ is the place for ts la...
me dun like icq or msn.. grew out of them liaox XD
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:
grr so mean ah.
Go get and play Counter Strike. Got other people around you. Somemore no need talk de (unless you want).
All you really need to do is shoot. X)
Find a bf then .
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Go get and play Counter Strike. Got other people around you. Somemore no need talk de (unless you want).
All you really need to do is shoot. X)
sound so vulgar XD
ee CS. dun wan la. u still play?
Originally posted by VL:
Find a bf then .
earth got angels ah? ![]()
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:i not doc laaa.
Just admit you are a doc la...why dont dare to admit?
Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:
Just admit you are a doc la...why dont dare to admit?
me not!! im not! why u think i am??
play badminton instead? lol. im looking for ppl to play with me
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:everyday work work work, and because of the nature of work i do, sometimes nth to do (serious! not slacking, but really nothing to do). i like slacking. but slack too much i sian liao.
im tired le!
Wlau Law, this is not your 1st post on boring life liao la........ Please lor...... u can go for outings mah.... Or in your heart, you only want boring life!!!!
Originally posted by Bak la va:Wlau Law, this is not your 1st post on boring life liao la........ Please lor...... u can go for outings mah.... Or in your heart, you only want boring life!!!!
i shy to meet ppl later i no talk how?