Originally posted by kavvv:play badminton instead? lol. im looking for ppl to play with me
ur level? i beginner XD
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:i shy to meet ppl later i no talk how?
then no talk lor....... NO one can force you to talk mah.... U have my contact, I organise so many outings, u no sarport, still dare to say u are boring!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
then no talk lor....... NO one can force you to talk mah.... U have my contact, I organise so many outings, u no sarport, still dare to say u are boring!!!!
ehh dun angry ahh
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:ehh dun angry ahh
then pls lor, dun open this useless thread n waste server's space mah....... I believe you are not teen or kid, you should know what u want. If you dun want to change, nobody can help you. If you want to change, there are so many out here to support you. That's your choice. And this will be my last time writing in your thread. Ni hao zi wei zi ba!!!!
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:sound so vulgar XD
ee CS. dun wan la. u still play?
Suggest only. I don't have the game. =X
Only a downloaded beta version hehe.
I'd prefer the Battlefield series, got more things to shoot with.
more things = vehicles with cavities for bullets to be expelled from =P
Originally posted by Bak la va:then pls lor, dun open this useless thread n waste server's space mah....... I believe you are not teen or kid, you should know what u want. If you dun want to change, nobody can help you. If you want to change, there are so many out here to support you. That's your choice. And this will be my last time writing in your thread. Ni hao zi wei zi ba!!!!
Maybe she don't like go to others, but want people "come to Mama". XP
Start using MSN or some form of way to chat with people online to get to know them better. Once you know a person's interest etc, it would be easier to meetup in real life and have topics to talk about since you have already been talking online.
If you choose to not use online communication, have problems going out meeting new people so don't go out, i don't see how you can make any friends at all
prepare a script first. and memorise it hard^^
my life oso very boring..
but i log in to forums n chat with frens on msn..
go out with frenz la..
and i just want to confirm ur gender la..
now young boys talk like some sissy gal ma...
ya, i noe u're not a doctor cos u asked how to fake an mc ma..
hehehehe
Originally posted by Cool-gal:now young boys talk like some sissy gal ma...
LOL. was that a hint to all the problems he is facing now? jkjk