Well, the title pretty much explains isnt it?
Anyway, i met dis girl (lets call her A) in sch bout 7 mths ago. We actually dated a few times despite her having a bf and me knowin she's got a bf. But the thing is, y wld she go out with me, if she already got a bf? We went for dinner @ restaurants, roller blading (best time of my life by the way) etc etc. I dun understand this!
And then knowing dat shes got a bf, reality comes deep, I tried movin on and contact her lesser, I dated other girls instead coz i noe its not nice to go out with someones gf. But, chk dis out man, whenever i go dating with other girls , i keep thinkin bout her!! I said to myself, "damn wouldnt it b nice if im with A rite now". Of all the girls ive dated besides A, none of em matches A! Everything about A is perfect for me, even her flaws. Shes nice, not fake, easy goin, bla bla bla...
After ive realized dat its not nice to go out with someones gf, sometimes we do still go out together. But only as a friend, But at the back of my mind, i noe i want her! I want her badly man!! By the way, ive confessed to her that i like her n dat i wld want her to be my gf. She said she wld consider, if shes single. Hmm wat does dat mean? Is she juz tryin to b nice? After dat confession ive made, shes totally cool bout it. Maybe for other girls, they will totally freak out n stop contacting me la. True? But shes not, shes totally cool bout it.
So guys and girls, id really love to hear from u. Comments, anything man. Anything dat wld help. Especially from u girls out there, i mean would u girls, who's got a bf dat is, wld date another guy? Isnt dat cheating? Correct me if im wrong. And oh, we're still contacting each other (phone, facebook, msn etc etc) but no dates though...
So uhh thank you very much for taking time in readin n understandin dis situation!
Originally posted by mr beats:Well, the title pretty much explains isnt it?
Anyway, i met dis girl (lets call her A) in sch bout 7 mths ago. We actually dated a few times despite her having a bf and me knowin she's got a bf. But the thing is, y wld she go out with me, if she already got a bf? We went for dinner @ restaurants, roller blading (best time of my life by the way) etc etc. I dun understand this!
And then knowing dat shes got a bf, reality comes deep, I tried movin on and contact her lesser, I dated other girls instead coz i noe its not nice to go out with someones gf. But, chk dis out man, whenever i go dating with other girls , i keep thinkin bout her!! I said to myself, "damn wouldnt it b nice if im with A rite now". Of all the girls ive dated besides A, none of em matches A! Everything about A is perfect for me, even her flaws. Shes nice, not fake, easy goin, bla bla bla...
After ive realized dat its not nice to go out with someones gf, sometimes we do still go out together. But only as a friend, But at the back of my mind, i noe i want her! I want her badly man!! By the way, ive confessed to her that i like her n dat i wld want her to be my gf. She said she wld consider, if shes single. Hmm wat does dat mean? Is she juz tryin to b nice? After dat confession ive made, shes totally cool bout it. Maybe for other girls, they will totally freak out n stop contacting me la. True? But shes not, shes totally cool bout it.
So guys and girls, id really love to hear from u. Comments, anything man. Anything dat wld help. Especially from u girls out there, i mean would u girls, who's got a bf dat is, wld date another guy? Isnt dat cheating? Correct me if im wrong. And oh, we're still contacting each other (phone, facebook, msn etc etc) but no dates though...
So uhh thank you very much for taking time in readin n understandin dis situation!
What you shouldn't do now is NOT to
1) keep reminding her of your confession, once is enough already
2) allow the friendship to slide and drift (not Takumi-style drift ok?)
3) break up her relationship for your own selfish possession
4) abuse the friendship by applying peer pressure on her
5) take advantage of her trust in you by touching, light kissing, smelling her hair, holding her hands, drawing circles on her palm, hugging her, grabbing her waist, telling her you want to do more things to her, tickling her, wrestle her around...and many many more FORBIDDEN things!!!
6) share the same straw/spoon/fork/cup because you may have swine flu
But what you can do now is to spend quality time with her and make her feel extremely attached and dependent to you, then you just sit and wait with your popcorns and drinks for the "Breakup Show" to begin. ![]()
Thx parn! Thank god, i did not do any of the 5 options dat uve given! option no. 6 cracks me up though!! Hahahaa! Im just goin with the flow, if it happens, it happens. If not, oh well, shit happens...but wat if the "breakup show" never happens? I shld tell myself theres more girls out there?
Have you ever imagine that she can do this to her bf,
And also can do this to you next time.
I strongly encourage you to wait.
You won't die without her.
I think it's not easy to find someone of the opp sex whom you can really get along with. Most of the time, our first choice partners may not turn out to be the best choice.
So what I'm saying is that since you can get along so well with A, continue to be good friends. The "perfect" partner is hard to come by, but a great friend is also hard to find. To live a full life, we need both these people in our lives. If she ultimately decides to have you as her life partner, all is good. If not, you would still have found a really good friend.
She could have her own reasons for going out with you. If you think she's cheating by going out with you, than beware. She could do it to her current bf, so could she do it to her next bf. Anyway, wish you the best of luck.
ask yourself what if she's your gf and she's going out all the time with someone like you
If u love her , like her - just be friendly lor, unless u have an agenda - the bird of paradise sits on a palm that is always open. Of course, it presupposes that you are love personified.
She has a bf already! That is indication for you to get out! Don't give yourself complications by staying with a girl who is already attached...
nice hor
just some some faggot here
got bf still go out with other guys
well done ![]()
don't be surprise that when you are dating her she go out with another guy ![]()
like some ppl here
How about, "Bad Apple Theory"? =\
wats bad apple theory?
n its not dat ez to forget her...sigh.. arrgghh!!
n i dunoe if i shld forget her totally....maybe just friends...
Are you sure anot about this girl being that good?
Are you sure she won't do the same when she becomes ur gf, whole day run out with another "guy friend", get "attached and dependent" on him, and then pull that same stunt on u?
She maybe a good friend, but if she breaks up with her bf over u, she's definitely not a good girlfriend.
Its not just KARMA (what goes around comes around), its also HER BEHAVIOR patterns that you should WORRIED about. Once u get attached, u'd keep wondering and worrying if she's going out with another guy. Then u start checking, start asking... then u start becoming more possessive, and friction develops. Before you know it, she dumps u for another guy who is more "understanding and caring."
Been there, done that. Not worth it.
As long as you wait for her - for 'anything' to affirm u, validate u - u are already a slave - as such, i doubt u have anything to share or give lar,
considering your age - have fun, cos words are birds lar - so just know that u a playing lar
As long as you wait for her - for 'anything' to affirm u, validate u - u are already a slave - as such, i doubt u have anything to share or give lar,
considering your age - have fun, cos words are birds lar - so just know that u are playing lar
Mr Beats, u said it yourself, 'she wld consider, if she's single'.
Is she single now? Nope. Do you think u wanna hang around & wait till she's free? & in the meantime lose out on the opportunity to know other girls who may be more suitable for you & with whom you may experience stronger & mutual attraction & liking??
I may not know her, but be careful. Any sensible girl in her position would try to keep a distance from you so as to discourage your attention. C'mon, if she really cares for her bf, you think she'd be courting trouble by subtly encouraging your attention? She doesn't seem to be doing much to keep complications away..
All said & done, my own impression as a woman would be she likes the attention from you. Hell, which woman doesn't like being fancied? But like you? I'm not sure.
As some Forumers have mentioned, if she could do this to her bf, she could do this to you. If you don't mind & are just looking for fun & games then go ahead. If you are looking for a REAL committed relationship then I feel you are barking up the wrong tree.
kill her
eat her
let 2 flesh become 1
When suspicion enters the room (of love) - the inexorable downslide begins! Suspicion - a shadow of insecurity.
Originally posted by mr beats:wats bad apple theory?
Very basically and broadly speaking, kind of refers to a phenomenon.
You don't have, or you see and know it's not going to be yours, you crave and want it.
You have, don't feel it's anything great.
Dunno your case well, just suggesting only.
Peace. =D
guy go out with girl
doesnt mean
is dating
get it?
end of story
gigabyte14, its a bloody candle lite dinner! IT IS A DATE.!! anyway, yeah, thx guys for all these comments n tips n ur kind words! Appreciate it! Keep em comin!
Hi! Reading ur story is actually reading mine. that time, i got a bf but i still went out with another guy fren (which i tink i have more feeling towards him). The more we went out, the more we know each other. i feel more comfortable be with him den my ex-bf. We took photos together and i have it on my hp wallpaper. Guess what? he saw it (the hint) and confessed to mi (although he knows i hav a bf at that time). I accepted him n now we have being together for almost 2 yrs.
see whether the girl (who u like) got giv u any hints anot (willing to go out with u is one of the hint). or can u approach her best fren to know what is her feeling towards u (be it gd or bad), or is there any prob between her and her bf ?
Stephaniegang, thx! According to one of my classmates (lets call her B) A told B that her bf is not spending enuff time with her.Well, her confession towards B has somewhat give me a little bit of hope.Thx to B my informer. Hehehehhh! But then again, some of u guys might be true. If she cld go out with me while shes attached to her bf. She might be doin the same thing towards me la! So to forget her or not to forget her, that is the question....
LOVE is selfish.
GO AFTER THAT GUY if you love her.
love got no sympathy for the other party.
love is blind.
love is pure.
just call him out for food, date him, tell him you love him. who know, he and his girl isn't working out so good.
JUST DO IT. follow the nike way. but remember to have protection.