So guys and girls, id really love to hear from u. Comments, anything man. Anything dat wld help. Especially from u girls out there, i mean would u girls, who's got a bf dat is, wld date another guy? Isnt dat cheating? Correct me if im wrong. And oh, we're still contacting each other (phone, facebook, msn etc etc) but no dates though...
We don't date other guys when we have bf. I think she also date other guys than u apart from her bf
How dense can it get? Your friend is not anyone here. She is what she is - and to justify what you feel and trying to bolster opinions and prop yourself up - and hopefully elicit something from her and yet feel safe - if u fear love means you dont have it in u - hence, the tip -toeing stance!
Originally posted by Ms.shells:We don't date other guys when we have bf. I think she also date other guys than u apart from her bf
that is assuming every gers are like u....
trust me.... some ger date even when they are attached or married....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:that is assuming every gers are like u....
trust me.... some ger date even when they are attached or married....
Ah? how can someone date other person when they're married?? o.O no commitment meh??
Originally posted by Hellraiza:maybe some girls just enjoy free meals
better ask TS did he treat the girl free meals :DD
A very loving person - who is self-fullilled - will share his love (kindness, appreciation) with others around him - and yet intuitively not cause destruction to himself or another (married or unmarried makes no difference) - cos love does not hurt - its the agenda, motives parading/masquerading as love lar. When its not met - the pain, the misery, why - cos one purports to have it - the reality one is a closet beggar!
Lest its misconstrued - my meaning of love is not to be confused with licentiousness.
Originally posted by Ms.shells:Ah? how can someone date other person when they're married?? o.O no commitment meh??
wat seem immoral to u might b morally alrite to another....
else why we got cheater, swinger, Fb or even pimp....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:wat seem immoral to u might b morally alrite to another....
else why we got cheater, swinger, Fb or even pimp....
Oh... what is Fb? o.O Facebook?
Originally posted by Ms.shells:Oh... what is Fb? o.O Facebook?
i think FB is f*** buddy..
Originally posted by countingdowntoORD:i think FB is f*** buddy..
HAH?! LOL! Some people just don't appreciate their body... too bad.
Originally posted by Ms.shells:HAH?! LOL! Some people just don't appreciate their body... too bad.
i am sure they do....
just their concept of ownership and where they draw the betray line isnt the same as us...
Originally posted by mr beats:Well, the title pretty much explains isnt it?
Anyway, i met dis girl (lets call her A) in sch bout 7 mths ago. We actually dated a few times despite her having a bf and me knowin she's got a bf. But the thing is, y wld she go out with me, if she already got a bf? We went for dinner @ restaurants, roller blading (best time of my life by the way) etc etc. I dun understand this!
And then knowing dat shes got a bf, reality comes deep, I tried movin on and contact her lesser, I dated other girls instead coz i noe its not nice to go out with someones gf. But, chk dis out man, whenever i go dating with other girls , i keep thinkin bout her!! I said to myself, "damn wouldnt it b nice if im with A rite now". Of all the girls ive dated besides A, none of em matches A! Everything about A is perfect for me, even her flaws. Shes nice, not fake, easy goin, bla bla bla...
After ive realized dat its not nice to go out with someones gf, sometimes we do still go out together. But only as a friend, But at the back of my mind, i noe i want her! I want her badly man!! By the way, ive confessed to her that i like her n dat i wld want her to be my gf. She said she wld consider, if shes single. Hmm wat does dat mean? Is she juz tryin to b nice? After dat confession ive made, shes totally cool bout it. Maybe for other girls, they will totally freak out n stop contacting me la. True? But shes not, shes totally cool bout it.
So guys and girls, id really love to hear from u. Comments, anything man. Anything dat wld help. Especially from u girls out there, i mean would u girls, who's got a bf dat is, wld date another guy? Isnt dat cheating? Correct me if im wrong. And oh, we're still contacting each other (phone, facebook, msn etc etc) but no dates though...
So uhh thank you very much for taking time in readin n understandin dis situation!
IS SHE flirting with u??
if not ask y she want to stead with u when she oready have a bf
Originally posted by Ms.shells:Ah? how can someone date other person when they're married?? o.O no commitment meh??
You will be very surprised at the amount of unfaithful Singaporean spouses ( regardless of male or female ).
Your husband is lucky to have you as his wife.
Her bf is good to her and she will never leave her.
She thinks she is not really consider betrayal as she has no physical contact with u. Only outing with u. What she lacks is soul fulfilment. Despite her bf is good to her. She still needs new feeling and fresh outing with new acquit to fulfil her.
U are just a friend and playmate to her.
girls, after being inserted once. will want to be inserted by different guys. try to date her out. u might find it actually it's a new experience
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:You will be very surprised at the amount of unfaithful Singaporean spouses ( regardless of male or female ).
Your husband is lucky to have you as his wife.
Thanks!! My husband must read this!! Haha :D
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:girls, after being inserted once. will want to be inserted by different guys. try to date her out. u might find it actually it's a new experience
Don't label la... not all the girls are the same hor...
Indecisive lost lambs. Let lord lead the way.....
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Indecisive lost lambs. Let lord lead the way.....
Hopefully won't become lamb chop. =X
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Hopefully won't become lamb chop. =X
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
XMM, your mouse looks pretty chubby.
And tasty. XP
Originally posted by parn:
What you shouldn't do now is NOT to1) keep reminding her of your confession, once is enough already
2) allow the friendship to slide and drift (not Takumi-style drift ok?)
3) break up her relationship for your own selfish possession
4) abuse the friendship by applying peer pressure on her
5) take advantage of her trust in you by touching, light kissing, smelling her hair, holding her hands, drawing circles on her palm, hugging her, grabbing her waist, telling her you want to do more things to her, tickling her, wrestle her around...and many many more FORBIDDEN things!!!
6) share the same straw/spoon/fork/cup because you may have swine flu
But what you can do now is to spend quality time with her and make her feel extremely attached and dependent to you, then you just sit and wait with your popcorns and drinks for the "Breakup Show" to begin.
This is what i did a year ago and it works LOL
Originally posted by mr beats:Well, the title pretty much explains isnt it?
Anyway, i met dis girl (lets call her A) in sch bout 7 mths ago. We actually dated a few times despite her having a bf and me knowin she's got a bf. But the thing is, y wld she go out with me, if she already got a bf? We went for dinner @ restaurants, roller blading (best time of my life by the way) etc etc. I dun understand this!
And then knowing dat shes got a bf, reality comes deep, I tried movin on and contact her lesser, I dated other girls instead coz i noe its not nice to go out with someones gf. But, chk dis out man, whenever i go dating with other girls , i keep thinkin bout her!! I said to myself, "damn wouldnt it b nice if im with A rite now". Of all the girls ive dated besides A, none of em matches A! Everything about A is perfect for me, even her flaws. Shes nice, not fake, easy goin, bla bla bla...
After ive realized dat its not nice to go out with someones gf, sometimes we do still go out together. But only as a friend, But at the back of my mind, i noe i want her! I want her badly man!! By the way, ive confessed to her that i like her n dat i wld want her to be my gf. She said she wld consider, if shes single. Hmm wat does dat mean? Is she juz tryin to b nice? After dat confession ive made, shes totally cool bout it. Maybe for other girls, they will totally freak out n stop contacting me la. True? But shes not, shes totally cool bout it.
So uhh thank you very much for taking time in readin n understandin dis situation!
don't be a fucker and go after a girl who is already attached. it's very annoying.