one should know the true purpose of Speaking in Tongues in the Bible, for people (in the church) that speaks in tongues with reason at all - I think they are fake... :)
maybe some are fake, it's possible,
but some may be speaking in tongues for real and may be trying to set a good example , by recieveing this gift themselves, that it is not just for them,it is for anyone who would recieve and many of them really do care and really want you to be saved and recieve his love and gift, outwardly yeah it may not look good, but what gos on inwardly is not being seen and really they would put themselves aside, because they care and pray for you, not letting pride get in the way.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:they no hv holy luffter meh?
Wazzat? o.O
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:they no hv holy luffter meh?
But you got holy shit!!!
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Wazzat? o.O
u duno???
youtube is ur nxt best frd!
http://www.youtube.com/results?search_type=&search_query=holy+laughter&aq=f
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
u duno???youtube is ur nxt best frd!
http://www.youtube.com/results?search_type=&search_query=holy+laughter&aq=f
Cheh, you spelt till like that, I was wondering whether it's a divine German plane. =\
But then again, never heard of/ saw that before. =X
The only church in singapore who can "speak in tongues" is CHC (CIty Haverst Church).
Wondering about GOD? Is he real? Test the systems...
Here are some theory you can test.
1.> Go thailand Learn Ya Sang (north east village) and Gong Tau (south east village). <Try learning the soul possession>. If your alter drips with your blood your in big trouble of being possesed by the devil. Seek thailand priest is useless. Budhism is useless. Ya sang and gong tau priest will say you went over the rules or taboo means death. Don't even expect muslim and hindu gods can save you. Your hope lies with christianity... repenting the wrong doings and your soul will be saved.
2.> Learn Toras Maleficium (Tarots). Those can be brought in kinokuya are useless ones. Go Indonesia or Europe for the real ones (black card with vintage drawings). Learning the arts my be hard. Only someone with the skill of Tarot maleficium can teach you. Tarots are skills of the devil where you seek help to see your future and alter it. BUT....people who can use it can anytime alter ones person soul thru hate or love. Do not use tarot cards on night and looking at the mirror. Temptation and possession can be done by the devil. If got possesed..... symptons are you will feel heavy and weak. Budhism and Christianity will work but muslim and hinduism will not work.
Good luck in making a pact with the devil. I hope you guys don't end up like my friend from thailand(now converted to christian).
pls dun teech ppl dis kind of tings can.
creatin awareness @ times oso no gd.
Originally posted by Syfertheim:The only church in singapore who can "speak in tongues" is CHC (CIty Haverst Church).
1.> Go thailand Learn Ya Sang (north east village) and Gong Tau (south east village). <Try learning the soul possession>. If your alter drips with your blood your in big trouble of being possesed by the devil. Seek thailand priest is useless. Budhism is useless. Ya sang and gong tau priest will say you went over the rules or taboo means death. Don't even expect muslim and hindu gods can save you. Your hope lies with christianity... repenting the wrong doings and your soul will be saved.
2.> Learn Toras Maleficium (Tarots). Those can be brought in kinokuya are useless ones. Go Indonesia or Europe for the real ones (black card with vintage drawings). Learning the arts my be hard. Only someone with the skill of Tarot maleficium can teach you. Tarots are skills of the devil where you seek help to see your future and alter it. BUT....people who can use it can anytime alter ones person soul thru hate or love. Do not use tarot cards on night and looking at the mirror. Temptation and possession can be done by the devil. If got possesed..... symptons are you will feel heavy and weak. Budhism and Christianity will work but muslim and hinduism will not work.
Good luck in making a pact with the devil. I hope you guys don't end up like my friend from thailand(now converted to christian).
nanda kora?
there was once when i went to my christian friend's house, i tried taking pics with my friend's cellphone and nothing came out...only each time when i chanted "in the name of god" in arabic did the pictures turn out...
you guys really think that speaking in tongues is a true god phenomenon.
Its just gibberish talk to my knowledge. Mouth paralysis is the best description...
Enough of god, if you want to mention god, then save the world and help the poor achieve fairness in the world in the name of god.
Dun talk about god and yet drink in starbucks happily with your other self indulgent friends... while a billion people in the world are undernourished....
crap.
Originally posted by Syfertheim:The only church in singapore who can "speak in tongues" is CHC (CIty Haverst Church).
You tried every religion is it, that you can find which works which doesnt?
Full of shit.
i thought everybody speaks with their tongues, is there anything special?
i know someone without a tongue, she cannot speak at all (not very good at kissing either)
No, you're not a lesser Christian! I know there are churches who condemn their members if they can't speak in tongues, and that may be one of the reasons why some people may fake it. I myself am from a church that practises tongue-speaking, but I don't have that ability. People have prayed for me, but I still can't do it. Maybe someday it will come, I don't know, but in the meantime, I just pray for God to impart His other spritual gifts for me and I receive them with a spirit of gratitude, because I know my Heavenly Father will never withold any gifts from me because He loves me. :)
Why you want to speak in tongue for when Singlish suit us all fine.
wtf speaking in tongues.
everybody only got 1 tongue, how to to get more lol
wait i better dun pray pray, later kenna charge with Sedition Act. lol
when my christian mates insist i speak in tongues, i will keep shouting Allahu Akhbar
everyone has different gift's TS :)
cheer yp
Totally agree with sweetcaroline. "Speaking in tongues" is a Christian topic. I hope the rest in this forum has some form of respects for this religion.
Originally posted by candyjug:Totally agree with sweetcaroline. "Speaking in tongues" is a Christian topic. I hope the rest in this forum has some form of respects for this religion.
How can anyone respect a religion if they don't try and stop spouting that they are the only ones in the right and science is not correct.
i can only said that it is a blessing that you could not speak in tongue and not fake it.
Originally posted by Arapahoe:i can only said that it is a blessing that you could not speak in tongue and not fake it.
i would tot so too