irritatin leh he.
waste my time.
he's your colleague? normally if i find ppl irritating, i will just answer him in rather short and sweet replies. soon he should get the hint, and will not disturb u le. *hopefully*
Slap him hard.
Twice. ![]()
me oladi avoided eye contact liao.
he still came to stand beside me.
Dig your nose while they're talking you? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Slap him hard.
Twice.
if he was u, me wld.
Originally posted by Devil1976:Dig your nose while they're talking you?
knn lah u.
Just stay away from him lor... o simply don answer... ![]()
10m away from me please.
If i cant take it i will tell that person straight in the face to keep quiet.
u reply back to him everything that is star wars related
stick out your palm and put it close to his face and then say
"say what? talk to my hand please before i get ferret to bite your eh hems."
... ... ... ... ...
u all can suggest smtg dat u urself will do one anot.
"i got a bf le"
"who"
"ferret loh"
act busy or answer an invisible phone call....
need to use the rest room...
Put pic of random guy there, with big words scribbled "My Darling".
Use finger dig your nose/ teeth also can turn him off de. =X
Seriously, he stalk you ah? =\
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:irritatin leh he.
waste my time.
This shows you are still attractive.
Appreciate it because that lasts for a very limited time only.
Eat some cuttlefish then talk to the person..
Originally posted by X-men:Eat some cuttlefish then talk to the person..
Garlic and/or durian also can. =P
normally how i avoid pple i dun like is that, i try to distant myself from them.
example avoid eye contant, when they going to speak walk away, treat them they r no there at all.
i think after a few trys those pple will give up already
if all else fail just shout at them to fuck off that always work for me
i dun know about your case
anyway gd luck
tell him u r lesbian.so he wont disturb u anymore.
thats what i did last time ![]()
me behaved beri busy liao, me swear ok!
no more attempts pls, me got phobia liao!
juz nw he stil repeated the same motherfarkin grandfather story, in frnt of me, to another person!
he still got the cheek to say dat he oladi told me.
me lealli felt like walkin away immediately u knw!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me behaved beri busy liao, me swear ok!
no more attempts pls, me got phobia liao!
juz nw he stil repeated the same motherfarkin grandfather story, in frnt of me, to another person!
he still got the cheek to say dat he oladi told me.
me lealli felt like walkin away immediately u knw!
oh so poor thing
u should had walk away immediately