Originally posted by Noahtay:normally how i avoid pple i dun like is that, i try to distant myself from them.
example avoid eye contant, when they going to speak walk away, treat them they r no there at all.
i think after a few trys those pple will give up already
if all else fail just shout at them to fuck off that always work for me
i dun know about your case
anyway gd luck
Noah got guy stalk ma? =\
TS ah, a little variation: you can look at his eyes then immediately siam away, so that he can see you siaming. Can try.
lolx
tell him
Man Juz Sit there and Shut Up, there no democracy.
tell the person: "SHUT UP AND SIT DOWN". ![]()
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Noah got guy stalk ma? =\
TS ah, a little variation: you can look at his eyes then immediately siam away, so that he can see you siaming. Can try.
u never know got alot of werid pple out there in this world ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:u never know got alot of werid pple out there in this world
Gay ones also. =S
Or prolly those who want to grab an idea or 2. =\
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Gay ones also. =S
Or prolly those who want to grab an idea or 2. =\
can u pls dun remind me of the sicko ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:can u pls dun remind me of the sicko
Ok sorry. =\
Honestly I forgot.
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Ok sorry. =\
Honestly I forgot.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me behaved beri busy liao, me swear ok!
no more attempts pls, me got phobia liao!
juz nw he stil repeated the same motherfarkin grandfather story, in frnt of me, to another person!
he still got the cheek to say dat he oladi told me.
me lealli felt like walkin away immediately u knw!
You should tell him straight in his face that he is very annoying and ask him to stay away from you. Being nice to others is a good thing, but since he still pester you despite all the hints you have given him, it is time to be more direct.
Unfortunately that is what I do to those christianity faith-spreaders who have gone too far and keep pestering me to let them in despite the fact that I keep telling them that I am not interested and to please leave.
u stalk him back lah.
next time ä½ æŠ¥æˆ‘çš„å��å—.
he will go away liao
lol..
got so kin tio mai ar ChoCoChips
Originally posted by lianamaster:This shows you are still attractive.
Appreciate it because that lasts for a very limited time only.
haha. scarly is some old guy that just likes to talk. i dun like =XX
TS what is ur colleague like? young/old/talkative?
most importantly, handsome? ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:irritatin leh he.
waste my time.
kitty, who is he huh?
your suitor ah?
Originally posted by gasband:u stalk him back lah.
Will she be thick-skinned enuf to do it in the first place? ![]()
Punch him in the face
kitty, u lah, u so attractive. so many forum guys like you, now your (offfice?) guy also like you. ha ha ha ha
No wonder the gabrament kpkb about Singaporeans not having enough sex.
tink he's ok lookin.
not old bt nt young oso.
too tokative & tmi.
whn me free, me show u hw he speaks.
me cnfmd u sure will go berserk de loh!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:tink he's ok lookin.
not old bt nt young oso.
too tokative & tmi.
whn me free, me show u hw he speaks.
me cnfmd u sure will go berserk de loh!
lol u gonna type it out for us to see??
I teach u la
damm easy one
comfirm he wont talk to you anymore.
lol u go post one sex video on the web and get urself known
he sure stay far far far far so far that u will nv see him again
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:lol u gonna type it out for us to see??
me will demo.
hw normal ppl tok.
hw me tok.
hw he toks.
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:lol u gonna type it out for us to see??
Cannot be take video put in Youtube, her next best friend ba. XD
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Cannot be take video put in Youtube, her next best friend ba. XD
TS do this! More fun XD