So is this person really so ugly?
If he/ she is not so ugly why do you avoid a conversation.
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:TS do this! More fun XD
Actually, got risk of getting sued for... I dunno la, sure got some funny law to use to sue de.
=\
Originally posted by Meat Bao:So is this person really so ugly?
I pretty cute de leh, but people siam from conversation with me lo. =\
so simple.
gif one word reply lor. cnfm sian de.
twitch yr head and eyes when talking to him
Rolling your eyes at things he say may work too.
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:twitch yr head and eyes when talking to him
LOL-ed at this. . hahahaha
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:I pretty cute de leh, but people siam from conversation with me lo. =\
freak, you think you are cute those you are talking to leh? ![]()
Originally posted by Meat Bao:So is this person really so ugly?
er ppl dont talk to others just because they are pretty/handsome ![]()
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:freak, you think you are cute those you are talking to leh?
Well, I usually talk to myself. Like now. XD
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Well, I usually talk to myself. Like now. XD
haha, siao ta por. XD
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:haha, siao ta por. XD
What's that mean? ._.
Fart in front of him.
Let him enjoy the aroma while talking to you. ![]()
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:What's that mean? ._.
crasy fella
Eh BBQ cat, =D
You still haven't show us how he talk leh.
Your Youtube video leh? X)
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:crasy fella
I must admit I'm pretty sane. =]
wait lah.
me is doin work nw.
sumore got to rush out leh.
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:What's that mean? ._.
ni shi hua ren ma? XD
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:ni shi hua ren ma? XD
Yeah, but don't know how to speak dialect. Horrid disgrace hor? =(
You leh? ni shi ang mo ma? XD
Eh. No. but chinese not good. XD
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wait lah.
me is doin work nw.
sumore got to rush out leh.
orh hurry ah.
heehee.
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:Eh. No. but chinese not good. XD
Eeeee.... you say my race de people no good ah? Sad de leh. =(
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Eh BBQ cat, =D
haha, BBQ kat ^^ cool nick.
i'll start calling u that liao ok ma? heee ![]()