Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:You provided invaluable inspiration, CB.
X)
*jaw drops*
*sweat drops*
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:*jaw drops*
*sweat drops*
*pops an apple into Lawliett's mouth*
sweat...?
*turns up the temperature in Lawliett's area*
tell him, thank you but im not interested to talk to you.
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:*pops an apple into Lawliett's mouth*
sweat...?
*turns up the temperature in Lawliett's area*
turn up temperature?? arent u mean.....
wtf? u in agony ? -.-''
me no tink he likes me owat lah.
he juz likes to tok tok tok tok tok.
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:turn up temperature?? arent u mean.....
Nah I'm just responding.
In kind. =)
This show to prove that the quick-est way out of a girls' heart is to start talking to her.
Want to know the quickest way out of a guy's heart?
Start to tell him about how romantic you had a date with so and so..
Start talking about other people. Start talking about things that he is not interested in.
If he likes to talk and talk, then just simply
say excuse me.. i need the ladies.. we meet up another time
or excuse me, i need to make a phone call and walk away.
polite and easy.
Originally posted by Ptky1010:This show to prove that the quick-est way out of a girls' heart is to start talking to her.
Want to know the quickest way out of a guy's heart?
Start to tell him about how romantic you had a date with so and so..
Start talking about other people. Start talking about things that he is not interested in.
If he likes to talk and talk, then just simplysay excuse me.. i need the ladies.. we meet up another time
or excuse me, i need to make a phone call and walk away.
polite and easy.
true true ^^ it works for most people. but not on those thick-skinned, persistent ones like BBQ kat's colleague.
NOO, those are the people i really have trouble with too. say "no", say "i'v got a bf", say "i'm busy", they still talk.
BBQ kat, how's life with ur colleague?? update ^^ how's ur spaceship?
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Nah I'm just responding.
In kind. =)
turn up is making it hotter sia. you should turn the temp down!
u tink he psycho anot huh?
he mumbles to himself de leh.
try to adopt a pair of male ears....
we might seem to be listen when the gers tok tok tok tok....
but infact, we aint... i guess that is the only time that men truely multitask well....
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u tink he psycho anot huh?
psycho la. he prolly cannot stand silence. hahaaa. i have colleagues like that too, only they dont mumble to themselves. keep talking to me tho..
but got once he was like "erm erm erm erm erm erm" to himself leh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:but got once he was like "erm erm erm erm erm erm" to himself leh.
HAHAHAHA.
just "erm" to himself? or was he like wondering aloud what to do?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u tink he psycho anot huh?
He prolly is.
I do that too. =X
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:turn up is making it hotter sia. you should turn the temp down!
Erm, madame, think you might want to re-examine the manner and phrasing in which the word "kind" was used... X)
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Erm, madame, think you might want to re-examine the manner and phrasing in which the word "kind" was used... X)
er humm!!
thats nice.
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:er humm!!
thats nice.
Glad you know so. =D
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:he past few days no tok alot to me.
me suspect dat he oso got cm here de.
o. maybe he's been stalking u on9 as well?? ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:cb lah u.
dun scare me can.
haha joking na~~
u how old colleague how old?
Aiyo, why stalk kitty?...........
scare her you know.....
Originally posted by Jianye:
Aiyo, why stalk kitty?...........
scare her you know.....
me notch stalking her sia. talking bt her colleague norhx.