Originally posted by L.lawliett79:me notch stalking her sia. talking bt her colleague norhx.
Ya her stalker colleague. =X
lure her stalker colleague to a IMH...
Originally posted by Jianye:
lure her stalker colleague to a IMH...
Prob is will they admit him...
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Prob is will they admit him...
so u saying he not mental enough for them to admit him huh. hahahs.
if he too mental they sure admit him, lace him in straitjacket, den chop him up.
yes, they will because i am the hospital director
Originally posted by Jianye:
yes, they will because i am the hospital director
u for real anot??
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:so u saying he not mental enough for them to admit him huh. hahahs.
if he too mental they sure admit him, lace him in straitjacket, den chop him up.
Was wondering if they'd more likely recommend jail for him... =\
cb lah.
tok to other ppl oso muz look @ me.
me pretended neber see him den he stil came to tok to me.
Teach them people on how to use Sgforums but dont be surprise when they start to avoid you.
u c u c!
feel like tellin him kua simi lan jiao lah.
Nike, just do it. ![]()
Maybe u should just try to tell it in his face la..