Originally posted by jojobeach:ya ya ya.. you're nagging liao.
the same abt u & ur mirror.
jojobeach,
You still haven't tell me what glamorous or amorous profession you working as? ![]()
Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh geesh.. you think all children of broken marriage are lesser human than those in a complete marriage ah ? Please lah.
Your parents are both living together yes ? But how come you behave like an idiot leh ??
oh no, of coz not.
unless they behave like u.
den we shld juz treat dem like dirt.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
u wan to knw ah?go ask ard loh.
eberione knws.
den on the way ask dem wat kind of topics rub her the wrg way.
u will oways see her in it, championing aggressively for wat she tinks she deserves.
Think she is reliving her childhood injustices, trying to right the wrongs that happened to her.
In some way, I pity her also, every abused child deserves a good home and loving parents, not some abusive parents who scar their child's life eternally.
Originally posted by deepak.c:
If you are so delusional, I can't help you, seriously go seek psychiatric help.
Based on moral grounds, I don't think TS should fight for the inheritance of his dad, since his dad already disown the mom and him. Like HK put it, it's very thick skin to fight for something that doesn't belong to you.
But based on monetary grounds like how jojobeach thinks, then go sue your parents for every dime and penny, even if they disown you.
I don't need help from a PSLE student. ![]()
Sure.. only you think a man can abandon his family and not have to face legal repercussions. Grow up.![]()
I quote from a post I have read before somewhere else (not here) which I think is full of wisdom that some of you might benefit from...
"In my world A is the correct concept.
In your world B is the correct concept.
I don't see a need to convert anyone to my world and my concept. Nor do i see a need to be converted to your concept.
For I dont see a need to win, its only a fight of ego which is unnecessary.
You are free to believe me or yourself. If you think you are right, you are right. If you think I am right, you are right too.
You
have a choice. If you think I am a experienced person, you are right. But if
you think I am not, you are right too if you view from your point of
view, from your world."
So just let go...if someone wants to "win" so much, let him/her win...it is not helping the TS, which should be the purpose why we want to comment here...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:oh no, of coz not.
unless they behave like u.
den we shld juz treat dem like dirt.
I think we should show more compassion for the less privilege like jojobeach. ![]()
Be kind to dogs and small animals. ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
u wan to knw ah?go ask ard loh.
eberione knws.
den on the way ask dem wat kind of topics rub her the wrg way.
u will oways see her in it, championing aggressively for wat she tinks she deserves.
LOL.. you think I get money from here by winning arguments ah ? So funny.![]()
I sit here type nonsense also I getting paid leh.
You better go finish your studies first lah...
Yah lah.. you win lah. Happy ?
Originally posted by rainee:I quote from a post I have read before somewhere else (not here) which I think is full of wisdom that some of you might benefit from...
I don't see a need to convert anyone to my world and my concept. Nor do i see a need to be converted to your concept.
You are free to believe me or yourself. If you think you are right, you are right. If you think I am right, you are right too.
You have a choice. If you think I am a experienced person, you are right. But if you think I am not, you are right too if you view from your point of view, from your world."So just let go...if someone wants to "win" so much, let him/her win...it is not helping the TS, which should be the purpose why we want to comment here...
Agreed. Each is entitled to their opinion, but some folks cannot accept that and start cursing and insulting others with contrarian view to them. ![]()
Originally posted by rainee:I quote from a post I have read before somewhere else (not here) which I think is full of wisdom that some of you might benefit from...
You have a choice. If you think I am a experienced person, you are right. But if you think I am not, you are right too if you view from your point of view, from your world."So just let go...if someone wants to "win" so much, let him/her win...it is not helping the TS, which should be the purpose why we want to comment here...
Yes teacher.. you are right.
It is not right to play around the feelings of young children.
I lose.. they win.
Originally posted by deepak.c:Agreed. Each is entitled to their opinion, but some folks cannot accept that and start cursing and insulting others with contrarian view to them.
Sorry ah.. you are the one insulting TS first lor.
You call his mother a slut ..and you say some really mean things to TS hor....
ppl oso say dun waste time on her.
so me oso tried dun care abt her.
but u c she more & more 过分.
TS plight is quite pitiful, but then again, he should rise to the occasion and meet the challenges head on, instead of taking the easy way out.
If it happened to me (at 16 y.o.) like in TS case, I doubt I would sue my dad for the money which I "think" rightfully belongs to me, the money belongs to the dad, it's up to the dad to give to whom he wants.
Originally posted by jojobeach:LOL.. you think I get money from here by winning arguments ah ? So funny.
I sit here type nonsense also I getting paid leh.
You better go finish your studies first lah...
Yah lah.. you win lah. Happy ?
u wan mk urself feel betta not my prob.
juz do it far frm us.
& dun cm 害人害己。
where is parn when she is so needed here? i would like to hear her 'insights' abt TS's incident...![]()
TS plight is quite pitiful, but then again, he should rise to the occasion and meet the challenges head on, instead of taking the easy way out.
If it happened to me (at 16 y.o.) like in TS case, I doubt I would sue my dad for the money which I "think" rightfully belongs to me, the money belongs to the dad, it's up to the dad to give to whom he wants.
haha.
juz look at her reply to rainee.
it has been proven once again dat she's totally oblivious to her own misdeeds.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Sorry ah.. you are the one insulting TS first lor.
You call his mother a slut ..and you say some really mean things to TS hor....
I called TS' mother a slut?
Please point out which page and which post!
I don't think I am so disrespectful like you to call TS' mom a slut.
Are you sure that I didn't mean you? ![]()
where is parn when she is so needed here? i would like to hear her 'insights' abt TS's incident...![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:where is parn when she is so needed here? i would like to hear her 'insights' abt TS's incident...
parn is of royalty parentage leh.
u tink she will gian the $$$ meh.
Originally posted by kengkia:where is parn when she is so needed here? i would like to hear her 'insights' abt TS's incident...
Oh noes!!!
Two of them in here would be hell. ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha.
juz look at her reply to rainee.
it has been proven once again dat she's totally oblivious to her own misdeeds.
I think she's in her catatonic state again. ![]()
Scary. ![]()
I also think it is not worth the trouble.
But of course if TS wants to try, he is welcome to. But it won't be as easy as he thinks...like what I said, old wounds would be opened and some not very nice things will be said and insults would be galore...
Money is always the root of all evil...I hate all this kinda inheritance quarrel. I rather wash my hands off it and lead a simple but peaceful life. The other side, if they want to laugh at me, they can do as much as they want as long as I am contented with what I have.
I called TS' mother a slut?
Please point out which page and which post!
I don't think I am so disrespectful like you to call TS' mom a slut.
Are you sure that I didn't mean you?
Oh sorry.. My bad. That was meant for HK.
Originally posted by rainee:I also think it is not worth the trouble.
But of course if TS wants to try, he is welcome to. But it won't be as easy as he thinks...like what I said, old wounds would be opened and some not very nice things will be said and insults would be galore...
Money is always the root of all evil...I hate all this kinda inheritance quarrel. I rather wash my hands off it and lead a simple but peaceful life. The other side, if they want to laugh at me, they can do as much as they want as long as I am contented with what I have.
Same here, I think if he wants to try, then go ahead, it's not like I am going to lose or gain anything. ![]()
For me, it's not about the insults, people can say all they want, but it's more about what is morally right and wrong. If say the dad really did leave TS the house, but the step brother cheated him out of the house, then I say by all means take him to court, but it's not the same here.
I have seen too many families disintegrate because of inheritance issues, but this is not related to TS because he is not on close terms with his father and step brother.
Yawnzz.. as usual.. both of you.. lack of substance in your arguments.
You are not the one paying for TS's expenses.. what moral lectures also no use lah.