hi everyone.here to post again.
if you've seen my previous thread,i'm currently attached.i currently still am.the problem is,i'm looking for flings at the same time.
recently,i took notice of a long lost friend (we maintained contact just recently),and found myself having a crush on her.
i know i'm being a real bastard for having thoughts of getting flings,so posting here to see your opinions.
thank you.
(btw,why on earth do i have to wait for 5 minutes to post another post?)
What opinion u want, Basta*d?
go and die
u useles piece of shit
well, its my opinion for u.
YOU FUCKING BASTARD_|_
ANIMAL LIKE YOU SHOULD GO TO HELL
NO,U SHOULD JUZ VANISH FROM THIS WORLD COZ EVEN HELL DOESNT WANNA ACCEPT U,FUCKER.
wa angie so fierce ![]()
but seriously TS,like that still expect a reply.sibei no life.if i were your girlfriend i ditch you long ago already. ![]()
cause he is really a fucker .
unlike condor,
condor ish such a good bf eh.![]()
Originally posted by Angelababy:cause he is really a fucker .
unlike condor,
condor ish such a good bf eh.
i no gf neh ![]()
you also quit mrs condor liao ![]()
it's puppy love la..not the love u have for a gf..
tell your gf, if she's jealous, than explain lor..
childhood de love isn't that important,
let her know what you think and tell her you value her input and be honest to her la..this way, u can remain a fren to your fren and still have a gf..
having to wait 5 min per post only applies to new users to deter clones from spamming..
Originally posted by the_fallen:it's puppy love la..not the love u have for a gf..
tell your gf, if she's jealous, than explain lor..
childhood de love isn't that important,
let her know what you think and tell her you value her input and be honest to her la..this way, u can remain a fren to your fren and still have a gf..
having to wait 5 min per post only applies to new users to deter clones from spamming..
wa you still so nice help him out ![]()
i'd kick him to the garbage bin.
cmon man. give this guy a break. This thread is for people to share their problems without getting flamed. Scolding him bastar* or whatsoever shit will not help, or rather won't change the fact that the crush is there.
Anyways, there must be some reason(eg. some nice things that your friend does, and you will never get to experience it from your gf, etc.) why you had this kind of feeling towards your friend. Just tell yourself that as long as both of you remain friends, don't cross the fine line, and you'll be safe from all curses and hurtaches and tears or even hatred.
And don't just tell yourself that, commit to it, if you really think the girl you are attached with is going to be your Mrs <insert your name/surname> in the future.
Originally posted by duh!:
cos not 10 mins
he doesnt need help.
he needs a rope to hang himself.
You want to have flings u still need to ask us ar? What a joke man.
Then like that i think u dont deserve to have any flings la. Go PCC at pictures can liao.
u wan flings then break up with ur gf lah knn u.. cibaikia..
Originally posted by duh!:hi everyone.here to post again.
if you've seen my previous thread,i'm currently attached.i currently still am.the problem is,i'm looking for flings at the same time.
recently,i took notice of a long lost friend (we maintained contact just recently),and found myself having a crush on her.
i know i'm being a real bastard for having thoughts of getting flings,so posting here to see your opinions.
thank you.
The only things you will get here is a lot of scoldings and cursing.
You are a horrible man who wants to fool around despite having a gf, and words cannot describe how disgusted I am of you. The reason why SG guys do not have that good a reputation is thanks to man like you who keep fooling around and breaking the hearts of girls.
I suggest you leave your gf before you hurt her any further, which I am pretty sure you would.
thank you.
many people lack a moral compass to help them decide the right from wrongs. a simple way would be: would you feel ok if your girlfriend was thinking of doing the exact same thing?
thank you.
Why don't you ask your girlfriend first, she doesn't deserve a loser boyfriend like you.
oops.
oii ts...u still want us to say more?? hopefully u find a gf soon, n when she's done fucking u....she'll dump u!! n if u still feels normal or somewat happy, then there's this multi storey carpark u can bunjee jump from the rooftop without the safety line!!
@brainy:thank you for?
@theme_and_guess:well,this thing is long over,the post was so long ago,and i had nothing to do with the girl anymore.
woah what happen sia.newbie tio pwn3d ![]()
@eeden.:brainerror accused me of being a clone,and kept saying that i am you.now i remember who eeden is when i read this thread again lol.
if you got a problem, you could find me, you know where to right.
dont know.ask eeden then.
i dont give one shit if you're clone or some newbie, you're out of my concern yeah?
Originally posted by duh!:@eeden.:brainerror accused me of being a clone,and kept saying that i am you.now i remember who eeden is when i read this thread again lol.
ya she asked me online ![]()
knn how can i be a flower boy ![]()
i go talk to her la ![]()
@brainy:i don't even know who you or that eeden are.so how would i find you.
@eeden.:what's a flower boy?