I wonder what are the chances of a friend becoming your bf or gf? From my experience, the chances are equal close to nothing. I wonder what is a good way to get a gf?
go zouk/ st james n jio xiao mei meis...
somehow must start with frens first rite?
except those 直接� type............
Yeah, but everytime after a few months of being friends, I confessed. Then failed. I got experience that a few years friendship and yet unable to preceed to BGR.
Originally posted by henshin:I wonder what are the chances of a friend becoming your bf or gf? From my experience, the chances are equal close to nothing. I wonder what is a good way to get a gf?
U need time to know your partner well. It's the mutual respect, love and understanding that bonds a couple together.
缘分未到....
or u too kan cheong oredi.........
Originally posted by FireIce:缘分未到....
or u too kan cheong oredi.........
Yea...
go with the flow~
yupyup..let nature takes its course.. at most times confessing may not be the best thing to do unless you're absolutely sure of the girl's feelings.
Sometime it is difficult to know whether the girl likes you or not, how do I get to know that?
oops, 3/5 became my boyfriend. how this explains but yourself. the way you impress the others, not the dirty way, but the proper way.
i dun think it's a good idea.if from good friends become bf/gf then like..i dunno.i don't think it'll work out.from experience.it's like,we're too platonic to push it even further.then it ended up that we can't even be friends anymore.
i'm quite off topic.good way to get gf?be charming.
Originally posted by henshin:I wonder what are the chances of a friend becoming your bf or gf? From my experience, the chances are equal close to nothing. I wonder what is a good way to get a gf?
u wonder.... for fuck ? u in agony ? -.-''
please go to the WONDER forum
TS, u can't hurry love. If it happens, it happens, if it does not then it's not meant to be.
my friend, whom was intro-ed to me, became my gf, and den she's now my wife.. :)
Originally posted by countingdowntoORD:my friend, whom was intro-ed to me, became my gf, and den she's now my wife.. :)
YOu are one of the rare lucky ones
Trust yourself before you trust anything else.
Will come means will come. Will not come means will not come. But however, you will get one yourself without you realising. So the best thing right now is not to think of it and get along with life and do what you are supposed to do.
not every birdie will like to be a friend but if there ish anyone, treasure it. good friend are hard to come by.
i think dont u have to impress anyone to be your friend, just be yourself. because from my experience, every time i try to impress someone it make me look so fake.
turning friendship into boy girl relationship is a bonus and a happy things but u also have to prepare to get hurt if things dont work out.
so all I have t do is to remain as myself?
Originally posted by henshin:so all I have t do is to remain as myself?
that will depend on what kind of a person u r now lor
if u know u r an asshole now, then of course u will have to work hard to change to be a better person la, but if u think that u r an okay-okay person, then what for try to pretend to be someone who iz not u leh?
the best way to get a gf is to have the guts to chase after them lor, and u must be thick-skinned and not afraid of rejections.
What I'm afraid is if I confessed and it doesn't work out, the friendship will be worsen, which is what I don't want. What should I do?
ask her friends where she put u in which zone...
the lover zone or the friends zone...
Originally posted by henshin:What I'm afraid is if I confessed and it doesn't work out, the friendship will be worsen, which is what I don't want. What should I do?
When a confession fails, odds are the one whom was confessed to will try to stay away from the one who confessed to her/him.
It is up to you whether you want to confess or not, but ultimately you have no control over whether you want her to remain as a friend or not after your confession.
In this case, the best thing to do is to get a close friend of both of you whom you can trust to try asking her whether she is interested in you or not. Asking directly yourself will be a hit or miss thing, and is seriously not worth it if you want to still keep your friendship with her.
I had to make a gamble huh? How should I increase the chance?