report him to the police
If you value and want to keep him as a friend. Openly and properly speakup to him about your feelings and that you want him to stop it. Just be frank that you hate it alot and feel uneasy when he does it to you.
If he doesn't stop despite warning, you can consider breaking off the friendship or reporting him as a last resort.
Originally posted by PlzDunBanMe:hi all, i think i might have been sexually abused by a friend, im a guy, hes a guy too. But he always like to act gay with me and touch my private parts through my clothing. But hes a nice guy so i just shut up about it. I dont kno whicu should i do. I h8 him when he touches me, i want to stab him.
You better be careful of your friend, he might be a closet gay. It is not a joking matter as some gays will not openly declare that they are gays for fear of social stigma.
You are indeed being sexually harassed, and you should ask your friend directly in the face to stop doing it, or you will break your friendship with him. If he still carry on with his antics, cut your ties with him and stay away from him. But if he persistently try to go after you despite you cutting ties with him, it will be a good time to call the police and have them step in.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:You better be careful of your friend, he might be a closet gay. It is not a joking matter as some gays will not openly declare that they are gays for fear of social stigma.
You are indeed being sexually harassed, and you should ask your friend directly in the face to stop doing it, or you will break your friendship with him. If he still carry on with his antics, cut your ties with him and stay away from him. But if he persistently try to go after you despite you cutting ties with him, it will be a good time to call the police and have them step in.
I second this and what dkcx has mentioned
lol.. is he the asshole type ? ;D
errr.....maybe he's only fooling around?
in my sec school and ITE days, i've seen guys just goofing around and like to touch other guy's private areas. even NS also got seen.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:errr.....maybe he's only fooling around?
in my sec school and ITE days, i've seen guys just goofing around and like to touch other guy's private areas. even NS also got seen.
Fooling around is fine if the target is someone who is interested and willing but TS is not so even if its just fooling around for fun, it should be stopped and not let it continue on.
Get ready ! You're in for
GAY SEX
=D
Originally posted by DumbFound:Get ready ! You're in for
GAY SEX
=D
That is an insensitive and retarded respond. You should be raped by donkeys and dunked into a scopion pit.
TS: Speak to your friend, tell him what you feel. That you're offended. And yes you cannot take "Jokes" like that. Stay away.
For who knows he might be doing that to his younger brother or other young pp.. It's up to you to out a stop. Save urself to save others man.
Cheers.
break his jaw when he touch u lor......scare what??????just do it lor...hahahaha
when he squeezed you right?? Cum on his hands... then he will feel digusted and never touch you again.. this is true... just CUM!!!! Thick whitish CUM!!!
U should stop him ASAP who knows if u dun, he may one day become a sex predator.. I remember reading about the NUS sex predator or something in ST. This NUS gay student went around sexually assaulting teenage boys and forcing them to perform oral sex on him..
Tell him to stop if it's making you feel so uncomfortable ...
punch his balls hard, if this don't work, nothing else will. ![]()
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:when he squeezed you right?? Cum on his hands... then he will feel digusted and never touch you again.. this is true... just CUM!!!! Thick whitish CUM!!!
LOL........i actually blasted out laughing when i read this sia!!!!!!!!
you are truly SGF's #1 funniest guy!!!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by TheMissus:U should stop him ASAP who knows if u dun, he may one day become a sex predator.. I remember reading about the NUS sex predator or something in ST. This NUS gay student went around sexually assaulting teenage boys and forcing them to perform oral sex on him..
hey, good to see you around here! ![]()
post and participate more in this forum......it'll help you take away some of the stress and sadness you're havin with your man now.
this forum cured my mild depression. ![]()
u should entertain him, if it becomes rather over the top like on the verge of kissing or touching each others penises, then u can start to ask him if hes gay or not. good luck!:D
Originally posted by PlzDunBanMe:hi all, i think i might have been sexually abused by a friend, im a guy, hes a guy too. But he always like to act gay with me and touch my private parts through my clothing. But hes a nice guy so i just shut up about it. I dont kno whicu should i do. I h8 him when he touches me, i want to stab him.
think you will be slowly turning into a gay yourself if you don't stop him from caressing your penis. when you get used to it you will enjoy it.
sooner or later you will request for more, like him stroking for you. or even oral.
you said you want to stab him, but when he touches you, you just shut up. seems like there's a part in your body/mind that you enjoys it..
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:
think you will be slowly turning into a gay yourself if you don't stop him from caressing your penis. when you get used to it you will enjoy it.
sooner or later you will request for more, like him stroking for you. or even oral.
you said you want to stab him, but when he touches you, you just shut up. seems like there's a part in your body/mind that you enjoys it..
You macam John the baptist of gay brotherhood and awareness
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
You macam John the baptist of gay brotherhood and awareness
hey get out of this planet, you short cocked shit eating aliene gay. and son of the bitch too.
hey i know your cock's short. everyone know, it's posted in you tube.
your mum's licking the short cock, too short to suck
Touch him back... ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Touch him back...
this will encourage him to move further. u crap la
u too sissy already la
my frens and i
always do that 1 ![]()
stab him where?
use what to stab him?