Originally posted by gigabyte14:u too sissy already la
my frens and i
always do that 1
I agree... ![]()
true.. cause normally the sissy guys kena bully always.
hahaha
Normally it starts of with a hassle, then ur reaction will determine how u will progress to Phase 2
When Phase 3 to 4 liaw normally involves touching, teasing , low blow attacks.
I prefer to end it with a lowblow.. or those Wrestling moves.. n KO the bugger
Then everyone have a good laugh. School day ends.
Continue tomorrow. aaaah..
aah.. the brotherly days...
i punch ppl if they touch me there..
unless is chio bu ![]()
chio bu always has exceptions ![]()
thats why u guys are the ones that let them cut the long toilet cue to piss at the clubs is it ?
lol
your friend is GAY without a doubt. No need to think further about his sexual orientation. tell him to stop touching you in inappropriate ways as you don't like it. if he respects you as a friend, he will listen. If he continues, it means he does not respect you as a friend so you should tell him to fuck off and find new friends in Sgforums.
Originally posted by Gloaterback:your friend is GAY without a doubt. No need to think further about his sexual orientation. tell him to stop touching you in inappropriate ways as you don't like it. if he respects you as a friend, he will listen. If he continues, it means he does not respect you as a friend so you should tell him to fuck off and find new friends in Sgforums.
haiz
some people are just not open minded
wah, so nice leh u.
we mk frds ai mai?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah, so nice leh u.
we mk frds ai mai?
ok. provided u do good blowjob
poor thing u dun even know how to protect ur own rights
Originally posted by dkcx:If you value and want to keep him as a friend. Openly and properly speakup to him about your feelings and that you want him to stop it. Just be frank that you hate it alot and feel uneasy when he does it to you.
If he doesn't stop despite warning, you can consider breaking off the friendship or reporting him as a last resort.
Agree....
Originally posted by SBS7484P:chio bu always has exceptions
Yeah of cuz.Which crazy man will say no when chio bus touch their penis?![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Yeah of cuz.Which crazy man will say no when chio bus touch their penis?
Chio bu ar not a woman would always have the undivided attention of a man when she touches his KKJ.
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:
ok. provided u do good blowjob
As head of BJ department and 'head' trainer for desperate men.Nobody is going to dispute with you on this matter.
Touch as in fonder type or what?
Simi fonder? No more Jane Fonda.Fondle is the word...is the word....is the word.
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Touch as in fonder type or what?
Cant be fondling la... thats like molesting oredi... probably those touch a bit lik playing playing tat time. My secondary school oso got this kind of nonsense b4.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:errr.....maybe he's only fooling around?
in my sec school and ITE days, i've seen guys just goofing around and like to touch other guy's private areas. even NS also got seen.
i hate this kind of faggots i'd whack them hard when i was in school if any tried to touch me. quite a lot of my class liked squeezing each others nipples and balls, wtf. im too straight for that shit
Originally posted by {}==[GOD OF FUCK:::;;::>:i hate this kind of faggots i'd whack them hard when i was in school if any tried to touch me. quite a lot of my class liked squeezing each others nipples and balls, wtf. im too straight for that shit
ya.. but the ppl in my school oso str8s. still they play lidat...
Originally posted by Short Ninja:As head of BJ department and 'head' trainer for desperate men.Nobody is going to dispute with you on this matter.
hey go fuck your mother. short cock cheebye ninja. u r son of the bitch!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah, so nice leh u.
we mk frds ai mai?
ai.... ai.....
Originally posted by PlzDunBanMe:hi all, i think i might have been sexually abused by a friend, im a guy, hes a guy too. But he always like to act gay with me and touch my private parts through my clothing. But hes a nice guy so i just shut up about it. I dont kno whicu should i do. I h8 him when he touches me, i want to stab him.
Just tell him off
Originally posted by limywv:hmm get ready for some sodomising action soon
Maybe his one too small to touch so must touch yours. So... Show him whose the boss... differenciate the boys from the man. ;p