im going crazy.
i must be happy.
but i just can't.
even my friends know my laugh are all fake.
they ask me what happen. i really can't answer them.
how?
i don't want to feel this way too but it still like this.
my friends ask me to see a xin li yi shen.
i say he is crazy..
but i think he might be right.. im doing things i normally won't do now adays.
- not yyy.
by [j]erry
U must be going thru some kind of a problem, disappointment, setback or . .. . . .
i still can't recover from the breakup.. gees..
its too shitty.too ridiculous
Originally posted by youyayu:i still can't recover from the breakup.. gees..
uu mean u jst broke off with yr gf?
gee... not just. like weeks ago
Originally posted by youyayu:i still can't recover from the breakup.. gees..
must b your latest gf u broke off with, i suppose
just broke off like dat one la. as time goes by sure ok. I mean feeling won't b so intense liao
Originally posted by youyayu:gee... not just. like weeks ago
i thought youyayu married liao?
Please go and change your attitude towards everybody.
Why your girlfriend leave you? It is your attitude that is the problem.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i thought youyayu married liao?
Hanor...
Originally posted by Tbee:Please go and change your attitude towards everybody.
tbee so brave ![]()
@TS: you may say this is what you are,but dont you think that its because of your reluctance to change that is the cause of the problems?ya.and no,i have nothing against you,just my two cents' worth.
Originally posted by Tbee:Please go and change your attitude towards everybody.
painful leh~
Or seek counselling... talk to a friend etc.
Consult xin li yi sheng is not because u are mentally crazy but u need someone to heal your internal injuries, better to let it snowball and become worse right. I have seen people who can't recover from relationships breakup and end up in IMH for real.
Err..I thought she is already your wife and she was carrying your child or something like that??
Originally posted by rainee:Err..I thought she is already your wife and she was carrying your child or something like that??
Originally posted by cassie:Rainee, is this blood-stain kid? And the Taiwanese GF etc dude?
If I remember correctly, yea..unless he was lying last time...
Originally posted by eeden.:
tbee so brave
@TS: you may say this is what you are,but dont you think that its because of your reluctance to change that is the cause of the problems?ya.and no,i have nothing against you,just my two cents' worth.
please la.
you guys i won't treat any different. and
duh.. i don't treat ppl with attitude unless they piss me off.. or did something that is really er
go ask those ppl that nv offend before what did i ever did to them.
i nv change? please la. im totally different ppl from 2 years ago and now. my friends noticed my change and praise me for it.
but still
me in life only got 1 yuan zhe . ren bu fan wo, wo bu fan ren. na si li kao pei tio wa. lim bei ko li si dou oie sai.
i already not blaming ANYONE from the break up already.
thinking is my fault
what more do ya want?
Originally posted by youyayu:please la.
you guys i won't treat any different. and
duh.. i don't treat ppl with attitude unless they piss me off.. or did something that is really er
go ask those ppl that nv offend before what did i ever did to them.
i nv change? please la. im totally different ppl from 2 years ago and now. my friends noticed my change and praise me for it.
but still
me in life only got 1 yuan zhe . ren bu fan wo, wo bu fan ren. na si li kao pei tio wa. lim bei ko li si dou oie sai.
i already not blaming ANYONE from the break up already.
thinking is my fault
what more do ya want?
ok,i dont really care how you treat me anyway,since im not close to you.and i dont believe i've done anything to piss you off,well,at least not that i know of.
and yes,maybe you've changed for the 2 years,i wont know,i dont even know you until recently.so maybe i may have some misconceptions of you here and there,i aplogise for judging so quickly.
anyways,hope you will get over your breakup soon and may you find your happiness soon.
aiyah, just wks nia..
not so easy to get over..
it took me years lor..
Originally posted by Cool-gal:aiyah, just wks nia..
not so easy to get over..
it took me years lor..
butbut. u girl i guy leh..
an't guys suppose to be more wu qing
So which one is the truth? The one you told us before or this one? That she is just your girlfriend and nothing else?
yeah..for what i have known,guys are more cold blooded
but normally the one who is not asking for breakup ofcoz feel more hard to get over la..
Originally posted by youyayu:butbut. u girl i guy leh..
an't guys suppose to be more wu qing
not true, minority still ci qing. a couple of guys i know of are ci qing.
it all boils down to how much u love and treasure the person, the more you love the person the harder to let go, the more painful. Memory of the person will stay forever.
It is never easy to deal with break up.