jerry, ur thread is contagious, now i feel emo. ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:jerry, ur thread is contagious, now i feel emo.
HA!
why leh..
duh.. rainee they all think im yyy
Originally posted by youyayu:HA!
why leh..
tink abt my own experience lor.
rainee has not been here for long so she does not know u took over the account
haiz..
Originally posted by youyayu:HA!
why leh..
Of course la, cos that's your nick lolz...![]()
So you mean you got the account from the real youyayu?
yeah.
bloodstain kid no more liao.
gave to [j]erry which is the current youyayu.
maciam the power rangers gave their jobs to somebody else to take over to focus on life.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yeah.
bloodstain kid no more liao.
gave to [j]erry which is the current youyayu.
maciam the power rangers gave their jobs to somebody else to take over to focus on life.
wth.. like that also can
*pat pat jerry*
What dun kill u make u stronger.
imho, alot of teenage woes can be easily cured by getting laid.
Originally posted by artspraken11:imho, alot of teenage woes can be easily cured by getting laid.
i thought that led to yyy's next prob?
*pats pats*
At least u broke up leh.. mine.. i dunno if she's even alive.
Maybe the break up gotta do with your integrity problems? Like your fucking lies and etc? ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:Maybe the break up gotta do with your integrity problems? Like your fucking lies and etc?
lol
wat u mean sia
Originally posted by Detached:Maybe the break up gotta do with your integrity problems? Like your fucking lies and etc?
somehow this sounds so logical and rational
Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol
wat u mean sia
Nothing, must consult TS on this.
somehow this sounds so logical and rational
Are you saying I'm unromantic? ![]()
This is your conjecture. gotta find out to know if it is the truth.
Originally posted by Detached:
Are you saying I'm unromantic?
on the contrary. and i do really think you hit the nail on the spot wrt the breakup.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
This is your conjecture. gotta find out to know if it is the truth.
Sure, you can do the detective work. Don't let me know though, not really interested ![]()
on the contrary. and i do really think you hit the nail on the spot wrt the breakup.
Thank you, kind lady ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
Sure, you can do the detective work. Don't let me know though, not really interested
I not interested to find out. It is comment i responded to your thread.
TS himself knows best.
SIAN SIAN SIAN!!!