Originally posted by BadzMaro:A week ago . hmmm..
ask her to b ur gf . mmmm
I dont know but... if u want hard n fast , go over Philipines.Just dun be disappointed if shit goes bad. lol! Just dun get kidnapped by MILF . =D
I don't remember shit ever being "good".
Originally posted by Rock_Sugar:eh, what is Infatuation & lust means? explain in details...Sorry, my ang moh failed wan...
Lust : To have an intense or obsessive desire, especially one that is sexual.
Not sayin that lust cannot turn to love.. it can. But in short time frame.. it's more likely to be lust. Because "love".. needs time to develop, more an indept admiration than superficial heat throbbing .
Anyway.... Philippines is not that far away lah.. just gooooo... you've got nuttin to lose , yes ? But please do not just suddenly show up at her house lah, doing that will scare the heck out of her , ya knw what I mean ?
Good luck.. and let the adventure begin !!!
Originally posted by jojobeach:Philippines is not that far away lah.. just gooooo... you've got nuttin to lose , yes ? But please do not just suddenly show up at her house lah
I have something to contribute here.Nong Nong ago when I was prolly TS age I had a GF from Bagiou City.It was X-mas eve and I wanted to surprise her so I made my way there.Shortly before midnight I called her from her neighbor's house and asked her what she wished for Christmas,I then walk over to her house and deliver myself to her (no need Santa).You should have seen the look on her face.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:I have something to contribute here.Nong Nong ago when I was prolly TS age I had a GF from Bagiou City.It was X-mas eve and I wanted to surprise her so I made my way there.Shortly before midnight I called her from her neighbor's house and asked her what she wished for Christmas,I then walk over to her house and deliver myself to her (no need Santa).You should have seen the look on her face.
Hmm.. I would guess.. it was a look of shock and disbelief.. because she was naked in another man's arm.. doing the animal dance ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Hmm.. I would guess.. it was a look of shock and disbelief.. because she was naked in another man's arm.. doing the animal dance ?
In that case then I should have had that look to see Santa beat me to it.
Originally posted by Rock_Sugar:eh, what is Infatuation & lust means? explain in details...Sorry, my ang moh failed wan...
http://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/infatuation
Read No. 2
http://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/lust
Read No. 1
long distance relationships, can good.but on the other hand, it might be bad. to be honest, what was the first thing that pops into your mind? to fly there or to stay.if i were you, i'll give up as i know that i'll find someone better here.
if she is yours, she'll come back to you again. trust is the key.
Originally posted by artspraken11:wake up lar. there are alot of other cunts out there. why so bothered about one.
most badass statement of the century.
well philipinos can't be trusted. really.
she'll have a bf in her own land. everyday thrusted by him.
she agreed to be your gf because you are her spare . don't waste $$$ to fly over.
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:well philipinos can't be trusted. really.
she'll have a bf in her own land. everyday thrusted by him.
she agreed to be your gf because you are her spare . don't waste $$$ to fly over.
How much $$$ and time have you invested in that kind of education at Lucky Plaza on every weekend or is it People's Park Complex on weekdays ??
Originally posted by brainerror:long distance relationships, can good.but on the other hand, it might be bad. to be honest, what was the first thing that pops into your mind? to fly there or to stay.if i were you, i'll give up as i know that i'll find someone better here.
if she is yours, she'll come back to you again. trust is the key.
The first thing that pop onto my mind was to fly there and on the other hand I can treat it as a holiday to me as I never step into philippines before and also a chance for me to know their culture and also I enjoy travel.
hi ts,
it is not a bad idea to go over to philippines and pay her a visit but i think it is also a good idea to seek her permission first before u go, dont just go like that.
if she is serious about the relationship i think she will welcome u to go, else if she say no then i think u have to respect her and better dont go.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:How much $$$ and time have you invested in that kind of education at Lucky Plaza on every weekend or is it People's Park Complex on weekdays ??
hey go fuck your mother. short cock cheebye ninja. u r son of the bitch!
Originally posted by Rock_Sugar:A week ago, I got to know this philippines girl in my work place and she's from a attachment in her school from her country and the things is that she has flew back to philippines just yesterday morning, I really miss her.
Before she return home, I even ask her to be my gf and she agrees and she even told me that she'll return to S'pore in Nov after she graduated to look for me. I don't know should I wait or fly to philippines and look for her myself, she had gave me her address in philippines.
From now till Nov, it's like 5 months away and I can predict the feelings might faded away and no doubt that she can go look for another guy. Forumers, do you think I should wait for fly there myself?
You should forget about her if you dont see long-term feasibility.
In the short run, one of the biggest obstacles is location. Either she move here, or you move there.
Originally posted by Rock_Sugar:A week ago, I got to know this philippines girl in my work place and she's from a attachment in her school from her country and the things is that she has flew back to philippines just yesterday morning, I really miss her.
Before she return home, I even ask her to be my gf and she agrees and she even told me that she'll return to S'pore in Nov after she graduated to look for me. I don't know should I wait or fly to philippines and look for her myself, she had gave me her address in philippines.
From now till Nov, it's like 5 months away and I can predict the feelings might faded away and no doubt that she can go look for another guy. Forumers, do you think I should wait for fly there myself?
Did u sleep with her?