Originally posted by PedoBear:
yup 8 times a day and each time last for 3 hours
Forget about the salute I am making an alter to worship you my Pedobear
its all in the mind.. if you have powerful mind and determination, you can do it.
Dont surf net lor if not you see porn.
Dont go out if not you see girls.
Everything that cause you to masturbate you throw away.
Go to a monastery and be a monk (JOKE)
Chop off your hands (JOKE)
Chop off your dicks (JOKE)
anyway, you must be prepared. Physically refraining from masturbation is the only thing. You may refrain from masturbating physically, but if in your mind you still think about it, you will one day masturbate again. this is Psychological dependence.
It is the same as heroine. You quit heroine, but 10 years later you may still succumb to heroine, this is the power of psychological dependence, its worst than physical dependence.
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:its all in the mind.. if you have powerful mind and determination, you can do it.
Dont surf net lor if not you see porn.
Dont go out if not you see girls.
Everything that cause you to masturbate you throw away.
Go to a monastery and be a monk (JOKE)
Chop off your hands (JOKE)
Chop off your dicks (JOKE)
anyway, you must be prepared. Physically refraining from masturbation is the only thing. You may refrain from masturbating physically, but if in your mind you still think about it, you will one day masturbate again. this is Psychological dependence.
It is the same as heroine. You quit heroine, but 10 years later you may still succumb to heroine, this is the power of psychological dependence, its worst than physical dependence.
Achilly your jokes turned out to be the best avice so far
You work for the sperm bank ?
Originally posted by VL:
You work for the sperm bank ?
actually i had considered selling my spear
produce so much and so wasteful
take a sicssor......
aim it at yr penis
move toward it ........
then
smap~!!!!!!!
there yr peoblem is solve.
imagine ur mom is dead.. and she's watching over u.
moi two week no cum oso no wet dreams...
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:moi two week no cum oso no wet dreams...
Diff ppl diff mah but generally won't so fast wet dream de la. I just use 2 weeks as an example anyway and for your case, puberty also not yet over yet, maybe when abit older will have higher production :p
Originally posted by Freedom-Fighter:imagine ur mom is dead.. and she's watching over u.
tsk.gross can.
Originally posted by mellowmew:Think I shld clarify for everyone.
I believe I'm mentally prepared to quit masturbation. But since 0 masturbation will cause wet dreams, I want to know how little I can masturbate to have no wet dreams.
Depends on the person. Generally, normal people can go for once to twice a week, going cold for the rest of the days.
http://www.japanator.com/elephant/post.phtml?pk=9887
Challenge him.
Its a habit.
You want to wank. Everytime when you are by yourself.
It becomes a habit.
So don't be by yourself.
Stay out of the home as often as possible.
So that the habit is not formed.
"I believe I'm mentally prepared to quit masturbation."
You cant believe you are, you need to be.
Masturbation is all about self control. i still have wet dreams once in a while but im guessing thats normal? Because sperm bank overload liao.
Originally posted by kuehtutu:"I believe I'm mentally prepared to quit masturbation."
You cant believe you are, you need to be.
Masturbation is all about self control. i still have wet dreams once in a while but im guessing thats normal? Because sperm bank overload liao.
You don't masturbate? Maybe u can tell TS the rough frequency of wet dreams if he so does want to prevent them by mastubrating infrequently.
Its normal for wet dreams to occur when your testicles are too full to hold all ur sperms but I remember reading somewhere its still good to masturbate abit esp when u wan make babies so that the sperms you shoot are are fresher and not old sperms which are made few days or weeks ago :p
Originally posted by dkcx:Diff ppl diff mah but generally won't so fast wet dream de la. I just use 2 weeks as an example anyway and for your case, puberty also not yet over yet, maybe when abit older will have higher production :p
errrrrrrr moi puberty stopped at sec2
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:
errrrrrrr moi puberty stopped at sec2
What you see stops at sec 2, what you don't see continues on as you age. Unless you can see your testicles at work and you go count the amount of sperms you shoot from the 1st time u pcc till u reach 18 or older, you will never know whats at work outside what you can see :p
== too private ==
abandon dis thread le~
Originally posted by dkcx:You don't masturbate? Maybe u can tell TS the rough frequency of wet dreams if he so does want to prevent them by mastubrating infrequently.
Its normal for wet dreams to occur when your testicles are too full to hold all ur sperms but I remember reading somewhere its still good to masturbate abit esp when u wan make babies so that the sperms you shoot are are fresher and not old sperms which are made few days or weeks ago :p
No I used to. but then i realised its either i masturbate often, or not at all. the idea of masturbating occasionally doesnt seem appealing to me, so i just stopped completely.
In the beginning after i stopped, i get wet dreams every week or so, now it's like every 3 weeks or so, i dont keep count anyways.
Yeah it's not bad or wrong to masturbate ocassionally.
Wet dreams are erotic dreams. They are shiok, provided you don't wake up prematurely.
Originally posted by mellowmew:I don't think my post fits in Chitchat (will kena troll), SexForums (opposite of what i want) and Bar (hello?).
Want to quit masturbation. Is it possible to completely stop masturbation, but not have wet dreams? Or got minimum times to masturbate in a week or a month so no wet dreams, as a compromise?
People who quit masturbation, do they still react to a pretty girl or picture that they see by accident? Do they lose all their sex drive and have no erections?
(Had my fill of "masturbation is normal and let's jack off to a new world order", it's a personal decision, so pls answer direct)
1)Once you reach a certain standard(season) through masturbation. You won't get wet dreams.
2)Even with constant masturbating, will still react to those cough*cough* stuff wan la, its all in the brain. It's the state of thinking.
You still have a long way to go, son.... ![]()
how about jacking off to the pic of an ugly broad like patricia mok or xu chun mei.. you should stop jacking off so much after a few tries.. do it progressively until you are cured of your jerk off obsession.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
How about I put my dynamite in your right hand and let you have a feel about how depressing it is to be called a fire cracker.
i know why you name yourself short ninja.
your cock too short.
Originally posted by MasterMoogle:http://www.japanator.com/elephant/post.phtml?pk=9887
Challenge him.
its different
he did it for 10 hours without ejeculating
but mine's harder, i ejeculate every 3-5 minutes but can still maintain hardness
its differenthe did it for 10 hours without ejeculating
but mine's harder, i ejeculate every 3-5 minutes but can still maintain hardness
See a doctor dont be like fire cracker or you could never enjoy a good bang.