Originally posted by MasterMoogle:http://www.japanator.com/elephant/post.phtml?pk=9887
Challenge him.
How do they measure such a thing anyway? The guy pcc in public or in front of camera and what are the criteria etc? 10 hrs always hard etc? Who to verify etc anyway...
Originally posted by dkcx:How do they measure such a thing anyway? The guy pcc in public or in front of camera and what are the criteria etc? 10 hrs always hard etc? Who to verify etc anyway...
not really in public area, more like private big hall with lots of guys fapping, many cameras and recording videos, the participating guys there dun care der, and ya, hard for nearly 10 hours
they got judges to judge and make sure the dick is still hard
Originally posted by MasterMoogle:not really in public area, more like private big hall with lots of guys fapping, many cameras and recording videos, the participating guys there dun care der, and ya, hard for nearly 10 hours
they got judges to judge and make sure the dick is still hard
wakao, can't imagine some1 every so often come touch ur dick and every1 there naked n pccing, shld be a gay paradise
hahahaa...
wet dreams will wet ur bed??
so jia lat meh?? didnt noe sia..
i tot most only pre-cum abit..
maybe u pang jio la, tot its ur cum???
try watching those gross porn lor.. sure turn u off..
watch gay sex, damn er xin.. yuck!
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Who they and why you come here to frighten this 12 year old kiddo?
just tell TS you want to suck for him la. freak short ass ninja