I have a friend who has a gf who is a christian.
He is very piss off with her already.
Everytime he ask her to go out, she will suggest going to church, cell group etc. Everytime he goes to her house, she will ask him to read the bible and pray together. When he ask her to go clubbing, she say that it is no good.
Most importantly, when he ask her for sex, she say that Christians are not allowed to have premartial sex.
He does not want to break up with her because she is very pretty. He is a quiet person and he is not rich not handsome also so it will be difficult for him to find another gf.
How should he handle this gf who always ask him to do christian things? Most importantly, how is he going to make her have premartial sex with him?
Whats wrong with dat ?
=D
Ur friend sucks..
He boliao, no kang hu , still want all the goodies ?
U got ecstacy pills or not ler ?
Confirm going to go low .. low low low.. and con her to have sex. hahaha
so premartial sex is correct?
does not want to breakup with her because she is pretty???
i see lust more then love....
Clubbing is good????
1 of them too holy .
ur friend totally scumbag
wait. are you your friend? ![]()
First & foremost, if your friend likes her he should accept her for who she is. Christian or not. And if she doesn't want to have premarital sex, you can't force her to have it. Are you sure your friend is in this relationship for the love or for the lust???
She go tell the cell group leader and reverand, and they come 辅导 your friend. N low blow intentions sexposed.
is he a christian in the first place?
man that why being christian is good?
Is the guy a christian?
From my POV the girl is trying to let him accept Christ, and also christians will find their true love in church too.
WTF??? Christian or not, unless he wants to bear the consequences, sex is a no-no.
lolx ur fren suay...
i agree with TIB , christian find their true love in church.. (like my cousin..)
My friend is not a christian
His friend just wants some "sugar" from his gf...
I find people not going pubbing is ridiculous.
She is correct about the sex. I just find it funny that she wants to pray and read the bible together and go to church as outing with her BF. That is just plain weird.
If both are adults and use condom, it is ok to have premartial sex.
Everybody got their sexual desires that need to be fulfiled.
dump her lah...if cannot accept then why come together?.....as for sex, if there's baby, he's got to be prepared to take care of it...
LOL at your friend..
ur fren fault.
end of story.
I think next time when they get marry, she will say before we have sex we must pray to GOD first.
When you become a christian you naturally become stupid
Originally posted by hazeynut:I have a friend who has a gf who is a christian.
He is very piss off with her already.
Everytime he ask her to go out, she will suggest going to church, cell group etc. Everytime he goes to her house, she will ask him to read the bible and pray together. When he ask her to go clubbing, she say that it is no good.
Most importantly, when he ask her for sex, she say that Christians are not allowed to have premartial sex.
He does not want to break up with her because she is very pretty. He is a quiet person and he is not rich not handsome also so it will be difficult for him to find another gf.
How should he handle this gf who always ask him to do christian things? Most importantly, how is he going to make her have premartial sex with him?
haha! i see an obvious conflict of interests here.
break up, simple as that. or, tahan. there's no way to change people, least of all christians.
tell ur friend, imagine they get married, den every morning wake up, she say she wan go church. can tahan meh??
so nxt time paktor go church. -.-"
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:I find people not going pubbing is ridiculous.
i oso dun go mah. not everyone likes pubbing.
but the rest of the stuff the gf does.. just makes me wanna hurl. i draw the line when my friends start doing christian stuff like asking to pray, go church tgt.
not only christian
some buddha also same
ask yr friend go geylang paid $20 for some tranny to have sex then
after that go church with his GF and ask for forgiveness
win win suitation
he got sex and he go church with his GF
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:not only christian
some buddha also same
win win suitation
zzzzz she should dump your friend.
duno why i feel that the 'friend' you are refering to is you yourself.
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:not only christian
some buddha also same
win win suitation
Bazmaro idea is better. Give her estacy pill to eat after that can have sex with her liao.
Less than $20 too.
Another way is to beat his gf up until she become guai guai and listen to him in future