Originally posted by hazeynut:I have a friend who has a gf who is a christian.
He is very piss off with her already.
Everytime he ask her to go out, she will suggest going to church, cell group etc. Everytime he goes to her house, she will ask him to read the bible and pray together. When he ask her to go clubbing, she say that it is no good.
Most importantly, when he ask her for sex, she say that Christians are not allowed to have premartial sex.
He does not want to break up with her because she is very pretty. He is a quiet person and he is not rich not handsome also so it will be difficult for him to find another gf.
How should he handle this gf who always ask him to do christian things? Most importantly, how is he going to make her have premartial sex with him?
"Everytime he ask her to go out, she will suggest going to church, cell group etc. " --> could be that she wants your fren to go and learn more abt God and yes to try to convert him into a christian. and also another thing to know her frens. so your fren have a choice here, he can either not go or go.
"When he ask her to go clubbing, she say that it is no good." --> she dun like go clubbing. it's her choice not to go. i dun see anything wrong with it.
"Most importantly, when he ask her for sex, she say that Christians are not allowed to have premartial sex." --> this is her choice as well. your fren cannot force her to do something that she is not willing to.
"He does not want to break up with her because she is very pretty" --> this sounds a bit wrong but i question the reason why ur fren like her in the first place? is it really like her for who she is inside or just on the outer appearance?
"He is a quiet person and he is not rich not handsome also so it will be difficult for him to find another gf." ---> it sounds to me that your fren has low self-esteem in himself and place a lot his security in the relationships that he is having.
" How should he handle this gf who always ask him to do christian things?" --> there is no stopping the girl from asking ur fren to go to church and all but i guess ur fren do have the choice to say no or yes.
"Most importantly, how is he going to make her have premartial sex with him?" --> is sex the most important thing that your fren want to get out of this relationship? there is a difference between lust and love. ultimately, your fren cannot force his gf to do something that she do not wish to and that i hope the girl would have discernment over this relationship
Man.. i had to wake up every sunday if in that city at 8.15 am get ready pick her up go church before 9.15 am .
I can drink, play, wasted and O'D the night before but as long as i can wake up go church n sometimes go her cell group thingy, just do it man.. its not the sex or what, its about really liking the girl and dun want her beh song u ma, gotta at least do nice for her also. Or else like some say, u will become very 烦。 CONVERT or WALK AWAY. lol!
She will only tahan so long, given that she will be adviced by her church friends also, u keep it up with your slefish kuang, she see thru your real intentions liaw, u can say bye bye to ur pretty church girlfriend dude.
Dun forget o, she can dun need ur love. Got 耶稣的爱, is all she needs. Because God will provide her with her man.
Guess u aint her man.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun forget o, she can dun need ur love. Got 耶稣的爱, is all she needs. Because God will provide her with her man.
Guess u aint her man.
This type of gf don't want better. Better to be single than to have this type of gf. But before break up with her must make her have sex with you first, don't care is force her, give her drugs to eat than fuck her, etc.
Just make sure she loses her virginity before you break up with her. Make her miserable for the rest of her life.
And on the day you break up with her, say to her "You are no longer a virgin. You are now a second hand goods. You are no longer worthy of me."
ur friend should honestly tell that girl he dun like christian related stuff because.. boring etc etc..
regarding ur friend asking his gf to have sex while complaining after being rejected, my comment is, ur friend is a b@stard.
1 week go church once with ur gf is fine.. but not every outing..
see her tone, maybe she is suggesting only but might not insist on going...
one thing is, honestly communicate, it is a very important thing for every couple.
another thing is, which is specially for ur friend's case, think maturely and considerately, some ppl mind having premaritial sex... some dont..
respect his girl decision.
IA
this thread just prove that there is lots of idiots around
Originally posted by 8800:I think next time when they get marry, she will say before we have sex we must pray to GOD first.
When you become a christian you naturally become stupid
No offence to say.Some christians are really irritating.Everything also talk abt their race and talk highly abt their race while they mock other people's races.Really sickening people.I have encountered this in Pri school be4.
what church?? City Harvest again??
Christians have alot of commitment in their church, he got to understand your gf. Some people's life revolves around christianity, and no matter what they do, its also church, god and jesus. I am not saying this is bad, its just their devotion towards the religion.
If your friend is staying by the girl just because she is pretty, then ya fren is a loser. Because he loves her just because she is pretty and wants to Fuck her. Well, i dont see this relationship lasting, because in the end the girl would still break up with your fren. Because christians tend to marry other christians. And your friend is not on the same frequency and wavelength with the girl. Ones like to go church and cell groups. The other like clubbing and sex.
So instead of waiting for the girl to eventually dumb him, ask ya loser friend to give her up and look for other girls that he can really enjoy being with. Your friend isnt at all happy with the girl. He just wants her because she is pretty and wanna fuck her. Pathetic!
Originally posted by youyayu:this thread just prove that there is lots of idiots around
Originally posted by marcteng:
not idiots lar, but fundamentalist. they are devout to their own religion. christians should just target those who are keen to join them or readily accept their teachings. they should leave those non believers alone and respect their religions or beliefs.
nono i mean those idiots which include TS, Friend, GF and some retarded replies here
Originally posted by marcteng:I ever heard from a ger told me, she would not marry her non christian bf.
if thats the case, better find christian bfs then, but love has no logic or rationale to begin with.
yea..
love in unchooseable
Stupid lah....without a mate, how to have the concept or awareness of god?
of course choose mate lah...choose god, only the dumbest will make such a choice
want to fuck the gf then rape lah kpkb so much
if he never clarify these things before going into the r/s then whose fault that his lanjiao not getting any action
Screw your friend.. not that i am supportive of his gf, but he is just a scumbag.. he dont wanna breakup with her because she's pretty? and that he wants sex? what the hell is this man..
Tell your friend to stop throwing guys face please.
Originally posted by Babelfish:Screw your friend.. not that i am supportive of his gf, but he is just a scumbag.. he dont wanna breakup with her because she's pretty? and that he wants sex? what the hell is this man..
bu yao na me ji dong la :
why waste ur saliva.
juz say :
_|_ him will do![]()
Originally posted by hazeynut:I have a friend who has a gf who is a christian.
He is very piss off with her already.
Everytime he ask her to go out, she will suggest going to church, cell group etc. Everytime he goes to her house, she will ask him to read the bible and pray together. When he ask her to go clubbing, she say that it is no good.
Most importantly, when he ask her for sex, she say that Christians are not allowed to have premartial sex.
He does not want to break up with her because she is very pretty. He is a quiet person and he is not rich not handsome also so it will be difficult for him to find another gf.
How should he handle this gf who always ask him to do christian things? Most importantly, how is he going to make her have premartial sex with him?
U and yr friend are scumbag of the world. Pls both of u go to hell. The world will be better without both of u. :)
Originally posted by 8800:When you become a christian you naturally become stupid
In what way?
Originally posted by gorby107:
In what way?
u wont become stupid.. but the way u look at things.. the way u behave.. they all change. There is no good or bad though
i hope that gal can break off from your friends because he does not deserve her.
both you and his mind are filled with filthy scum!
Read John 3:16 :)