kitty maybe he likes u becareful eh
whr u deduce dat frm.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:whr u deduce dat frm.
I am guessing lar, a wild guess. nvm that. if he does, hint to him that you got a bf already.
If you find yourself stalked, get a clone. =D
hi kitty, are you from a primary school?
if yes, your school got opening?
i very interested to teach little girls stuff
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:he wldnt hv knwn if me hadnt logged in!
siao liao lah, wait he stalks me den how?
You are too paranoid. The only one whom you should really worry about stalking you is marcteng. He is the only one who mustn't find out about your real identity.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:You are too paranoid. The only one whom you should really worry about stalking you is marcteng. He is the only one who mustn't find out about your real identity.
LOL
PedoBear oso another of HK stalker ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:PedoBear oso another of HK stalker
I agree. =P
he see your pussy then you worried. see you account why worried? u fucked him alot in the forum?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u wan lend me charlize ah?
No, I lend you mine, me and charlize are not related for the 357923759th time.
Could be a blessing in disguise, your director could turn out to be ferret. ![]()
Then both of you can 钩脚 in the office. ![]()
lolx
no scared
mi gt one time use DM Laptop online my acc then forgot to log out .... heng it my last time acc.
dm si simi.
duty mgr?
district mgr?
discipline mstr?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dm si simi.
duty mgr?
district mgr?
discipline mstr?
your school got vacancy ma? lol
u work as what in school? u teach or do admin work there?
me is student can.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me is student can.
sure bo. dun bluff. u watched drag me to hell? quite scary eh the show lol
my frd got ask me go watch.
but me told him to fark off.
it's a pathetic show loh.
so u is do wt job de.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:my frd got ask me go watch.
but me told him to fark off.
it's a pathetic show loh.
so u is do wt job de.
quite scary leh the show. the effects and sound lol
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dm si simi.
duty mgr?
district mgr?
discipline mstr?
DM = Da Mistress. XD
answr my qn.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:is ur director charlize?
40yrs++ bald guy?
anyway, next time "ctrl + L" ur screen when ever u are away?
What "ctrl + L" do?? o.O
lol after u get this offer, "what would you do to keep your job?"