..... A lot of girls are swearing like guys used to be. A small matter they go "Fxxk lah!" or "CBye lah!"
As a friend should be alright, as a girlfriend would be irritating.......
sounds good in bed
huh? small matter she ask u to go fuck?
good wat.... u get to get laid often... wat's there to complain....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:huh? small matter she ask u to go fuck?
good wat.... u get to get laid often... wat's there to complain....
.....when you interpret that a girl ask you to fuck her when she uttered the word '"fuck'" then you're in deep shit. Am talking about vulgar words, open mouth is fuck this fuck that......
Sounds like some of the forumers... ![]()
Won't.
Cos I wait for girl to choose me as their boyfriend.
As if that will happen. XD
well put it this way you know what christmas gift you give for this girl... A BiG Bottle of Listerin.
normally, just answer back 'ok wait, i go buy condom n later then i fuck u, ok'
ish the sex good?
if so... who care wat come out of her mouth...
itis wat goes in that i am concern abt.... ![]()
no.
swearing is okay but got limit.
if chao ah lian type, i donch wan.
1 night stand still can right...
in the midst of sex, the girl moans n yell fuck fuck fuck...
just reply back la
"now or later?"
Sounds a lot like an Ah Lian...
When she swear "fxxk U" ==> reply "can't too many ppl around"
When she swear " CB" ==> you hungry i go get you some chicken pie. ( really get her some chicken pies make her eat her own words soon she will forget the swearing)
Above mention are way that work for my ah lian sport team. My girls super ah lian.. But it work and they never dare to swear at least not infront of me or my coach.
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:When she swear "fxxk U" ==> reply "can't too many ppl around"
When she swear " CB" ==> you hungry i go get you some chicken pie. ( really get her some chicken pies make her eat her own words soon she will forget the swearing)
Above mention are way that work for my ah lian sport team. My girls super ah lian.. But it work and they never dare to swear at least not infront of me or my coach.
ur girls? u are one of the coaches or what?
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:ur girls? u are one of the coaches or what?
she ish once ah lian, now turn auntie.... ![]()
I got infected by this girl that always say's 'DIU!'
LOL
wow. sound so cool.
if my girl is to swear and say "fuck you" alot i won't mind.. but too bad that doesn't happened to my pervious 6 ex and my current little angel.
if u got one lady who swear alot treasure her, she's RARE
KNNBCCBLBFYMGAD! LOL~ =D
fark lah
seriously...
would u rather know she swears a lot now...
then to know it after u 2 got together...
if u ever got together...
if ya really like the girl, and the girl really like u. i am sure either one of u will change for the other 1
Originally posted by GHoST_18:fark lah
seriously...
would u rather know she swears a lot now...
then to know it after u 2 got together...
if u ever got together...
Fuck man..this is a good question!![]()
Utter crap! She is free to be what she is - the problem is u, not her. Fix what is lacking within u and all is beautiful lar
why not.. it is not an impt factor leh.
One who swears.. doesnt mean she is bad or anything.
One who doesnt swear at all.. does not mean shes an angel either.
Come on~~
girls who curse and swear words like "Ta man de!!!!!" really got attitude.
last time my company got this girl.
whenever something pisses her off, her reaction is "TA maaa de!!!!!!" (she emphasies on the "maaaa")
very cool sia.....
and my rap for the day is:
KNNB CCB, KPKB KNN, KNNB KNN!!!!!!!