This thread has turned into a swearing thread...CCBKNNMILF
knn, u is cb kia owat.
wat is the lj prob here.
aiyo kitty dun swear la lol
fuck you short ass ninja . curse u knn
knn cbb motherfucker go to hell
aiyah, if u love her. u can change her gradually.
this is just a habit. can be change one..
so it is about guys can swear all they want and gals cannot even utter a word.
sexist, discrimination!
Originally posted by Lorry`:why not.. it is not an impt factor leh.
One who swears.. doesnt mean she is bad or anything.
One who doesnt swear at all.. does not mean shes an angel either.
Come on~~
I agree LOL
Originally posted by Komon:
I agree LOL
I second that...
And this is an Aunt Agony Thread? ![]()
And yea, they most probably are damn wild in bed.![]()
Originally posted by motoway:And yea, they most probably are damn wild in bed.
Hmm...not necessarily ![]()
How chiu noe?
U za bor rite? OH NOES LESBO SEKS! ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:How chiu noe?
U za bor rite? OH NOES LESBO SEKS!
Don't worry. You no need to expect an advance/assault from her. =X
Originally posted by Nikar 3:girls who curse and swear words like "Ta man de!!!!!" really got attitude.
last time my company got this girl.
whenever something pisses her off, her reaction is "TA maaa de!!!!!!" (she emphasies on the "maaaa")
very cool sia.....
and my rap for the day is:
KNNB CCB, KPKB KNN, KNNB KNN!!!!!!!
cute sia your colleague~
so many KNN in your rap ![]()
ppl wan b ur gf anot 1st.
mabbe she oso tinkin u guy bt machiam niao ci liddat leh.
Originally posted by Fantagf:so it is about guys can swear all they want and gals cannot even utter a word.
sexist, discrimination!
I do not know if it's sexist, but the general view of girls is they are not suppossed to swear, at least not in public. Makes them look uncouth
Other people will get scared easier if the girl swears more colourfully than her boyfriend. ![]()
I don't like it when the girl swear, probably won't be her bf :)
Originally posted by charlize:Other people will get scared easier if the girl swears more colourfully than her boyfriend.
This is called �出于男. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:How chiu noe?
U za bor rite? OH NOES LESBO SEKS!
Don't worry...I flexible te..
Motoway, I can swing both ways (bi)...
Then we have 3some with Stimulatedfib...![]()
LOL...
Originally posted by MissZ:
Don't worry...I flexible te..Motoway, I can swing both ways (bi)...
Then we have 3some with Stimulatedfib...
LOL...
Sorry, me busy going back to about 70 years ago, murdering people and machines.
Me busy with doing group there, no time for 3some... XP
Forum sure got a lot willing de... go find your 3rd party ba~~ XD
Originally posted by Jianye:
I do not know if it's sexist, but the general view of girls is they are not suppossed to swear, at least not in public. Makes them look uncouth
be it male or female, it is not nice to swear. but with exception to swearing when one get annoyed.
swear only, its alright with me, as long as care and love me i don't mind
don't swear in front of parents can already
Originally posted by Cool-gal:aiyah, if u love her. u can change her gradually.
this is just a habit. can be change one..
True, last time me got go out quite a few times with a girl, and she pretty much cut down on the vulgars after that, partly due to my "encouragement" (or discouraging the vulgars ^^).
But hor, me neva "chase" her at that time. Now she got BF le, and is not me. -__-"